[ESP/ ENG] INITIATIVE: TAG DEL HIVER| HIVER TAG

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

This girl @orianabeam invites all Hivers to have fun, and that's what life is all about with all its flavors, fun.

How to, then it's late, let's start the fun.

Esta chica @orianabeam invita a todos los Hivers a divertirse, y es que de eso se trata la vida con todos sus sin sabores, de diversión.

Cómo pa' luego es tarde comencemos la diversión.

Adobe_Post_20200927_0206380.3619256379999053.png

My contribution.

Your favorite blog.

I follow several people but only with few have I maintained a constant interaction, the blogs that I am going to mention below are the ones that I have found the most reciprocity to my liking.

Mi contribución.

Tu blog favorito.

Sigo a varías personas pero solamente con pocas he mantenido una interacción constante, los blogs que a continuación voy a mencionar son los que he encontrado mas reciprocidad de mi agrado.

IMG_20200926_231758.jpg

@jlufer is constantly disciplined and his publications are always of quality and like me he participates in various communities in addition to his dynamism, he is very supportive with other Hivers.

@jlufer es constante disciplinado y sus publicaciones siempre son de calidad y a igual que yo participa en varias comunidades además de su dinamismo es muy solidario con otros Hivers

IMG_20200926_231842.jpg

@yousafharoonkhan for being a spiritual person and full of love for nature, his thoughts describe the beauty of life and the mental serenity that we can achieve within our being.

@yousafharoonkhan por ser una persona espiritual y llena de amor por la naturaleza sus pensamientos describen la belleza de la vida y la serenidad mental que podemos conseguir dentro de nuestro ser.

IMG_20200926_231713.jpg

@yiobri for being an entrepreneurial woman and mother, a cook who makes exquisite simple and healthy recipes and with a talent for crafts, my respect for her.

@yiobri por ser una mujer y madre emprendedora, una cocinera que realiza una exquisitas recetas sencillas y saludables y con un ingenio para las manualidades, mis respeto para ella.

Your favorite community.

And here is the dilemma, #Gemas has been my great support all this time, its greatest strength is that you can touch the subject you want, there are no restrictions or mold to follow.

Tu comunidad favorita.

Y aquí el dilema, #Gemas ha sido mi gran apoyo todo este tiempo, su mayor fortaleza es que se puede tocar el tema que desees, no hay restricciones ni molde a seguir.

IMG_20200926_233023.jpg

But I must give recognition to other communities that I have already visited and I have felt comfortable with her activity, among them is @ecotrain, I got hooked on her because of the variety of topics she presents, which becomes a challenge.

Pero debo darle un reconocimiento a otras comunidades que ya he visitado y me he sentido cómoda con su actividad, entre ellas se encuentra @ecotrain, me enganché con ella por la variedad de temas que presenta lo cual se convierte en un reto.

As a woman, I am very attracted to the @MakeupPower blog where I can experiment and explore what other ladies do in their performances.

En mi condición de mujer me atrae mucho el blog de MakeupPower donde puedo experimentar y explorar lo que otras damas realizan en sus participaciones.

IMG_20200926_233103.jpg

Your favorite curator.

@appreciator, worth the redundancy for which I have a lot of appreciation, the value you give to quality content, motivating every day to improve performance when posting.

Tu curador favorito.

@appreciator, valga la redundanciapor al cual le tengo mucho aprecio, el valor que le da al contenido de calidad, motivando cada día más a mejorar el desempeño al momento de postear.

Adobe_20200926_233916.png

Have you copied someone on Hive?

I have never copied the content of my matte Hivers, but I have taken the free-use separators to embellish my publications.

¿Le has copiado a alguien en Hive?

Del contenido de mis Hivers mate nunca me he copiado pero si he tomado los separadores de libre uso para embellecer mis publicaciones.

Your best post.

Wuao my best post? I put all my desire on all of them, but I will mention two in particular.

EcoTrain QOTW: What can we do differently so that people can understand us better?

Tu mejor post.

Wuao mi mejor post? a todos les pongo todas mis ganas pero voy a mencionar a dos en particular.

EcoTrain QOTW: What can we do differently so that people can understand us better?

IMG_20200926_231941.jpg

And my first participation in @makeuppower, this was a very very very fun activity, since my grandson participated with me.

Y mi primera participación en @makeuppower, está fue una actividad muy muy muy divertida, ya que mi nieto participó conmigo.

IMG_20200926_231914.jpg

Your post that embarrasses you the most.

I don't have any posts that can embarrass me.

Tu post que más te averguenza.

No tengo ninguna publicación que me pueda avergonzar.

Random anecdote that happened to you in Hive.

I will mention it quickly since I do not want to remember it, I put the first misspelled tag, it had nothing to do with the content of the publication.

Anécdota random que te haya pasado en Hive.

Lo voy a mencionar rápido ya que no lo quiero recordar, coloqué la primera etiqueta mal escrita, no tenía nada que ver con el contenido de la publicación.

Hiver that you admire

@galenkp for the receptivity he has achieved in his weekend activities.

Hiver que admires

@galenkp por la receptividad que ha conseguido en sus actividades de fin de semana.

Invito a los Hivers:
@jlufer @yousafharoonkhan @yiobri @mirzantorres

Screenshot_20200926232118308_com.android.chrome.png

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5Jn9dGARvjRhW7ryAzuACu9Qxy5Q.png

Adobe_Post_20200923_0117450.8332935968817474.png

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

thank you very much for great support and words to me, it is your kindness and greatness and i also really liked your nature love, your thoughts about nature, thank again, it is your respect to me,, @truelovemom

You always feel comforting to read the thoughts of Yousaf. Respectful greetings

Thank respected

How are you dear friend @truelovemom good day
I appreciate with all my heart the love in your words, you are very kind, for people like you, it is that I do the things I do every day.
I really like the work you do, and you do it very well
that you enjoy the company of your loved ones very much.
happy start of week

Hola @jlufer gracias por reconocer mi trabajo.
Mi invitación es que sigas como hasta ahora, se que aparte del beneficio monetario eres una persona de una gran calidad humana.

Feliz Domingo.

es un placer querida amiga @truelovemom tu trabajo es admirable, aprecio mucho lo que piensas y el concepto que tienes de mi.
que pases un hermoso domingo

Buenos días amiga, muchas gracias por la mención, la admiración es mutua, un gran abrazo, saludos