Introducing myself @tuinzvybes

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings everyone...

FB_IMG_1581715724935.jpg


I'm very happy to be here today, to be part of this great community. I know my time here is not going to be in vain and I believe its going to improve and benefit my life in a positive way. my friend who introduced this great platform to me has been benefiting greatly from this platform with proof and i believe this will be a great help to me and my family.


About me


My name is akinnuoye Kehinde, I was born and brought up in Ondo state,Nigeria. I am 27years old,I was born as twins, I and my brother look very much alike that you can hardly differentiate us . We are the first sons of the family. I am married with a kid name(Desire) and a loving wife(Olamioosi) .

IMG_20191111_171209_5~2_1573512735196~2.jpg

IMG_20200221_175347_7~2.jpg


My son is a source of joy for me and I believe he's a blessing to me, all thanks to God for giving me a good family at this young age.I am an easy going person and I always look forward to learning new things.


I am talented with many gifts from God
I am an artist, I can sing and draw at the same time.i can fix electronics devices, I worked as a house keeping supervisor at Randekhi Royal Hotel in Benin City for three years, so I believe I'm a good leader too, i have diploma in architecture and I have made some works for my clients over the years...


My greatest desire is to be one of the best architects in the world,(smile) I know I'll get there someday and all my dreams will come true. I am looking forward to further my education in the nearest future
I hope me being here is going to be a great opportunity for me to meet new people and learn some more..


Hobbies


I like music, my love for music is very great and I have a good taste for music, R&B, pop music, afrobeat and more.
I love drawing, actually that's my best part of life and I do it all the time, getting better in what I do is a priority to me.
I like reading,I do this sometimes not often, but it's part of me and I keep doing it when I'm chanced.
I love traveling. This is the greatest part of my life I don't joke with, I love seeing new things and learning more, I'm looking forward on going overseas someday and learn new things as well

FB_IMG_1579447806257.jpg


I know with all my experience so far, I think I'll impact and also gain a better knowledge here on HIVE... Thanks for accepting me with open arms, I'll always be loyal and respectful..thanks to @dwayne16 that introduce this great community to me. God bless us all

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome tuinzvybes!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

All the best on your new blockchain adventure @tuinzvybes

Welcome to the great platform

Great to meet you @tuinzvybes and learn about your family and life. I wish you lots of luck and happiness here in the community.

Welcome to the Hive @tuinzvybes ..Looking forward to your work here....😊🙀