Beautiful photographs of small flower.

in GEMS4 years ago


IMG_20200619_121014 11.jpg



Hello friends

I hope you are all fine. I am fine here too. In today's post, I have shared with you beautiful small flower photos. I don't know the name of this flower but this is a wild flower. It grows with grass. The flower is very small and the leaves are white. While the middle part is a beautiful yellow color. Yellow and white are combined to enhance the beauty of this flower. I don't know the name of this flower but if you know the name of this flower let me know in the comments section. My tracking programs have also been locked down due to the lockdown now. Which is why in my upcoming post you will see photos of flowers and different species of plants. I am trying to present to you the beauty of nature through the photos of these small plants. I hope you like these photos. In this post I have captured the beautiful shoots of two flowers in my camera from different angles. Which I have presented to you through the post here. I hope you like this flower and my photos.



IMG_20200619_120940 22.jpg



IMG_20200619_121037 3 2.jpg



IMG_20200619_120918 44.jpg



IMG_20200619_120942 55.jpg



IMG_20200619_120924 66.jpg



IMG_20200619_121022 77.jpg



IMG_20200619_120930 88.jpg



This flower grows in the garden of our house. I enjoy capturing the beauty of nature in the camera. Even if I get a chance to capture flowers in the camera, I will never let them go. There is something similar in today's post. So my post is mainly about trekking information. In which I share my experience with you. And I will share with you the photos of various trekking places in India. India is a big country. There are many beautiful places to visit here. Which you can see in my old post. I like to go to a place full of the beauty of nature. I always capture it in my camera so that it stays in my memory for a lifetime. Many of them I have created and shared with you a post with photos. In which I have also received your very good response. I am very happy and thank you all. Today's post is a little different than all the others. In today's post, I came across a photo of a flower growing in my home garden. These are so beautiful and these flowers have no scent. I have taken photos of this flower from different angles. The beauty of this flower is presented to you by my camera. I hope you like this flower.

These photographs are taken from vivo 1818 F / 1.8 Focal length 5mm.

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Great photographs friend. First I thought these a clicked by DSLR but amazed when you mentioned the smartphone. Really good pictures

Posted on twitter with #posh #oc . Twitter