Photographs of Beautiful Mountains and blue sky with clouds.

in GEMS4 years ago

NJ231074 11.jpg

Hello Friends.

In this post I am sharing photographs of beautiful mountain and blue sky with clouds. 1st photograph is describing the beauty of mountains with white clouds which make this photograph Beautiful. Clouds are lower than edge of White Mountain it is the beauty of this photograph. This photograph is taken during the ladakh trip. This is god make nature which is incredible. It is Fresh clear and awesome weather over there. I try to capture Beauty of nature in this photograph. This is really amazing view. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II f/7.1 Focal length 70mm.

NJ231066 22.jpg

2nd photograph I try to capture triangular edge of mountains. It looks beautiful with back ground of cloudy blue sky. The white spots of snow look beautiful on the mountain. It is make this photograph beautiful. I hope you like this photograph. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II f/7.1 Focal length 115mm.

NJ231061 33.jpg

3rd photograph The Stunning cloudy scene at the edge of the hills makes beautiful view. The clouds have almost hide the edge of mountain. Blue sky in back ground makes this photograph beautiful. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II f/7.1 Focal length 150mm.

NJ231067 44.jpg

4th photograph I try to click mountainscape view with blue sky and white clouds. This is really beautiful view of nature. I hope you like this beautiful view. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II f/7.1 Focal length 70mm.

NJ230997 55.jpg

5th photograph the sunlight makes those mountains shiny. Snow on edge of mountains looks beautiful with sunlight. The layers of mountains are the beauty of this photograph. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II f/9 Focal length 103mm.

I have shared my experience of this place with you by these photographs. I hope you enjoy this post. This place is gifted with full of nature beauty. This photograph is taken on the way to ladakh with my friends. It is located in Jammu and Kashmir State, India. I really enjoyed this trip. Ladakh is Beautiful place for visit. The layers of mountains make this photograph beautiful. I will share more photographs of this trip on my next post. I hope you enjoy this photograph.

If you like these photographs then please upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.