Photos of beautiful flowers.

in GEMS4 years ago


IMG_20200609_111719 11.jpg



Hello friends

I hope you are all fine. I am fine here too. In today's post, I have shared with you two beautiful flower photos. One of the two flowers is called 'Aster' while the other is called 'daisy'. I love this flower. In today's post, I have given more priority to Aster flower. I have also shared more photos of Aster Flower. Aster flowers are perennials that grow in plants. Many different species of this plant are to be seen. The height of this plant depends on its species. These plants are mainly used in gardens. Because the flower of this plant is captivating. Aster flowers attract bees and butterflies. The name Aster derives from the ancient Greek word, Which means 'stars'. This flower is also shaped like a star. Most aster flowering plants are less than 4 to 5 feet tall. Aster flowers are 1 to 1.5 inches long. In which the color of their flower also varies according to different species. The flowers are mainly white, red, yellow and blue. The center of which is yellow. In this post I am sharing the photos of the aster flower , the petals of the flower are half yellow and half red. Which makes the two color flower beautiful. The aster flower belongs to the community of sunflowers with 560 different species. Of these, about 150 species are known as aster. This is all about Aster Flower. The second flower I have shared in this post is Daisy. This flower is yellow on which I made a post a few days ago. I hope you like mangoes need flowers.



IMG_20200609_111702 22.jpg



IMG_20200609_111632 33.jpg



IMG_20200609_154027 44.jpg



IMG_20200609_111703 55.jpg



IMG_20200609_111639 66.jpg



IMG_20200609_154031 77.jpg



This flower grows in the garden of our house. I live in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. I enjoy capturing the beauty of nature in the camera. Even if I get a chance to capture flowers in the camera, I will never let them go. There is something similar in today's post. So my post is mainly about trekking information. In which I share my experience with you. And I will share with you the photos of various trekking places in India. India is a big country. There are many beautiful places to visit here. Which you can see in my old post. I like to go to a place full of the beauty of nature. I always capture it in my camera so that it stays in my memory for a lifetime. Many of them I have created and shared with you a post with photos. In which I have also received your very good response. I am very happy and thank you all. Today's post is a little different than all the others. In today's post, I came across a photo of a flower growing in my home garden. These are so beautiful and these flowers have no scent. I have taken photos of this flower from different angles. The beauty of this flower is presented to you by my camera. I hope you like this flower.

These photographs are taken from Redmi Note 8 Pro F / 1.9 Focal length 5mm.

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

I'm honestly saying that you're perfect photographer for natural clicks. Every professional photographer's can find every places from various eyes. This sunflowers has brilliant looks and your captures created more awesomeness than nature look.

i glad you like this photographs my friend.. Thanks for visit.

very beautiful shots sir 👍📸⁦✌️⁩🙏

Thanks for visit my friend.

pleasure is mine sir, its an honor to have a good photographer Like you here.

Nice flowers and good focus.

Posted on twitter with #posh #oc . Twitter

Congratulations @tussar11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png