El olor de la navidad-The smell of christmas

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos

No os puedo engañar, me gusta el dulce, no rectifico, me vuelve loca
Es una cosa que no puedo remediar, no tengo medida, ni vergüenza, recuerdo cuando ama me decía solo un dulce, no cojas más que una pasta.
Pues lo siento mama es algo que me supera.

Hello friends

I can't fool you, I like sweet, I don't rectify, it drives me crazy
It is something that I cannot remedy, I have no measure, no shame, I remember when mistress told me only a sweet, do not take more than a paste.
Well I'm sorry mom is something that exceeds me.

IMG_0581 copia.jpg

Os dije en la entrada anterior que salí a cazar las luces de navidad, pero el camino es largo y estaba sola, la luna me saludo como podéis ver en la entrada anterior, pero no fue solo ella.
I told you in the previous post that I went out to hunt the Christmas lights, but the road is long and I was alone, the moon greeted me as you can see in the previous post, but it wasn't just her.


In a few minutes she will be the queen -En unos minutos será la reina /not edited

IMG_0586 copia.jpg

Mis pies se pararon en seco y mi cara se pegó al cristal, de repente retrocedí en el tiempo y me sentí esa niña que vivió hace muchos años lamiéndose los dedos donde todavía había azúcar blanca del ultimo pastel del día.
My feet stopped cold and my face stuck to the glass, suddenly I went back in time and I felt that girl who lived many years ago licking her fingers where there was still white sugar from the last cake of the day.

IMG_0584 copia.jpg

La pastelería Martina de Zurikalday es unas de nuestras pastelerías con más tradición y como no podía ser menos ya estaba adornada de navidad.

Mis ojos se salían de las órbitas, mi boca se estaba inundando de saliva y mi mente me decía que entraría que compraría que olería.

The pastry shop Martina de Zuricalday It is one of our most traditional patisseries and how could it be less it was already decorated for Christmas.

My eyes were bulging, my mouth was flooding with saliva and my mind told me that I would go in that I would buy that I would smell.

IMG_0585 copia.jpg

Pero me conformé con sacar la cámara del bolso y plasmar todo el encanto del momento.
But I am satisfied with taking the camera out of the bag and capturing all the charm of the moment.

IMG_0582 copia.jpg

Esta es la forma que la navidad ha entrado en mi cuerpo, con los olores del azúcar caramelizado, la harina de trigo, el jengibre, anís y la canela.
This is the way Christmas has entered my body, with the smells of caramelized sugar, wheat flour, ginger, anise and cinnamon.

IMG_0583 copia.jpg

El escaparate era una belleza, te trasportaba a otros tiempos donde los coches de caballos rodaban por la ciudad, las mujeres vestían con corsé y los caballeros se quitaban el sombrero para saludar, una ciudad nevada, una ciudad de ensueño.
The window was a beauty, it transported you to other times where horse carriages rolled through the city, women wore corsets and gentlemen took off their hats to say hello, a snowy city, a dream city.

IMG_0577 copia.jpg

Tanto de ensueño que tenemos renos en un pino cuando aquí no existen los renos y tenemos galletas de jengibre.
So dreamy that we have reindeer in a pine tree when there are no reindeer here and we have gingerbread cookies.

IMG_0576 copia.jpg

IMG_0588 copia.jpg

Pero que importa eso, la navidad está tocando a la puerta y hay que abrirla, aunque este año sea distinta y la pena nos embargue.
But what does that matter? Christmas is knocking on the door and we have to open it, although this year it is different and we are grieved.

IMG_0587 copia.jpg

IMG_0579 copia.jpg

Solo hay que pasar un tiempo delante de una pastelería y soñar.
You just have to spend time in front of a pastry shop and dream

IMG_0574 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

IMG_0574 copia.jpg

Sort:  

Madre mía: me han entrado los siete demonios de la lujuria viendo estas exquisiteces y también, de paso, recordando aquéllas inolvidables épocas en las que los empachos estaban a la orden del día y te chupabas hasta el azúcar que se te pegaba a los dedos. Qué magnífica exposición. Me voy a la pastelería ahora mismo, ja ja, ja. Feliz día

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal


Congratulations, @txatxy Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 34 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2000 posts. Your next target is to reach 2100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP