You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

I understand you very well and I understand that pain. I am happy that you found yourself and you are better with life. We all have our stories. I felt so emotional reading your post. Because I remember some of the things I suffered. I pray we all find joy at the end. Life is full of ups and downs. 😢

Sort:  

I believe that some people might understand my post better if they have experienced similar pain. So I feel your sadness as well as you might feel mine. Praying also helped me a ton, I pray every morning when I wake up. It changed my life completely. May God bless you and thank you for reading me!

God bless you too. Take good care of yourself.