#LEARNANDEARN_CONTEST WEEK 07

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

20210113_150051.png
[source](designed by me)

It been a busy week for me and i guess for you guys too, having lot's of thoughts and self improvement. Yeah! it's a New Year and I'm trying to working with my plans for the year.
My week on HIVE has been great with lots of engagements and lot's of things i get to learn about from some interesting Hiver's post. The cool part is got to share them with you all.
I would love to invite @prayzz, @bruno-kema and @zanoz to join this great contest, so that you can share what you learnt this week. #Learnandearn.

You can also join the contest, but follow all the rules, it will guide you
Rules:
Use the tag #learnandearn ( THATS A MUST FOR ME TO FIND YOUR BLOG )

  • I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
  • #LEARNANDEARN Contest should be in your title along side any ideas you have
    Contest runs per week
  • Invite a friend to share what they learnt
  • Deadline 15th January 20.00 CET
  • Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of this blog.
  • I will upvote with my account @jizzyjoe

My entry won't be complete without giving a special appreciation to the sponsors, likes of @thekittygirl, @brittandjosie and @jizzyjoe. Special thank you from me.

Have a great week ahead.

#HIVEON

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention, Iwill see what I can learn and share within the week

Sure, i know you can.

Thanks for participating and meeting up with the rules, good luck in the contest

You're right, this year started super complicated, I've been very busy too and I've barely had time to hive, but I try to stay in tune! Thank you so much for supporting me <3

There really are some good stuff you read and watch here on Hive and it just gets your vibe going for the day. Makes you realize and wonder stuff 😁 Thanks for the mention, man. I appreciated it so much.