Eres una de esas personas que te encuentras cuando la vida decide hacerte un regalo.

in GEMS3 years ago

friends-1149841__480.jpg

Eres una de esas personas que te encuentras cuando la vida decide hacerte un regalo. (Charles Dickens.... ). Un regalo dentro de un regalo...recibirlo y abrirlo no niego la emoción...la alegría en el Corazón la riqueza en el Alma...más aún si se trata de un amigo...en la vida en la infancia diferentes ciudades...un hilo conductor, una armonía un hay y habrá ambos guerreros...un encontrarse el deseo de volver a verse y contarse en apoyarse en la única razón de vivir....

Fuente

You are one of those people you meet when life decides to give you a gift. (Charles Dickens.... ). A gift within a gift...to receive it and to open it I do not deny the emotion...the joy in the Heart the richness in the Soul...even more if it is a friend...in life in childhood different cities...a common thread, a harmony a there is and there will be both warriors...a meeting the desire to see each other again and to count on supporting each other in the only reason to live....

dog-2606759__480.jpg

la vida ... la determinación y la fuerza ... esa fuerza que viene de dentro ... en la comprensión de que nada viene por casualidad ... y no una coincidencia para reunirse .. Amistad amigos para siempre .. para siempre será así en nuestro camino ....Ambos vestidos con el mismo color una sincronización que la sincronización una mirada y entender el uno al otro, percibir compartir lo que otros no pueden entender ...

Fuente

life ... determination and strength ... that strength that comes from within ... in the realization that nothing comes by chance ... and not a coincidence to meet ... Friendship friends forever .. forever will be so on our way .... Both dressed in the same color a synchronization that synchronizes a look and understand each other, perceiving and sharing what others can not understand.

friends-3042751__480.jpg

voy a su encuentro Una sonrisa un abrazo..mientras me tiende el regalo ..digo gracias vivo La emoción me mueve..mientras abro el mismo Corazón una frase vale más que mil ....me quedo sin el mío...me acerco y extiendo mi mano.

FUENTE

I went to meet him. A smile a hug..as he holds out the gift to me ..I say thank you alive Emotion moves me..as I open the same Heart a sentence is worth a thousand ....ed I run out of mine...I reach out and extend my hand.

dog-1861839__480.jpg

nuestros respectivos hijos al lado y respiro...Amistad...Amar...siempre ....la vida a veces da cosas inesperadas....y he encontrado una Amiga Inmensa...Muchas gracias Loredana siempre llevaré conmigo este Regalo ....que me hace Feliz...el tiempo ha fortalecido nuestra Amistad...Observando más allá que estoy y estaré ....no solo hoy sino todos los días.... Ahora y siempre ..Para ti mi..querido amigo te quiero un Mundo de Amor.

Fuente

our respective children next door and breath...Friendship...To Love...always ....life sometimes gives unexpected things....and I have found an Immense Friend...Thank you very much Loredana I will always carry with me this Gift ....that makes me Happy...time has strengthened our Friendship...Watching beyond that I am and will be ....not only today but every day.... Now and always...For you my..dear friend I love you a World of Love.
Sort:  

Congratulations @unpoetaenamorado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!