Entrenamiento de una basquetbolista🏀💪🏻/Training of a basketball player🏀💪🏻

in GEMS3 years ago

Mi primer entrenamiento después de tanto tiempo🏀

My first training after such a long time🏀

Polish_20210511_123700632~2.jpg

Ayer tuve mi primer entrenamiento y la verdad fue fantástico, bueno que digo fantástico, ni siquiera tengo palabras para decir cómo fue, no sé de dónde saque tanta energía para jugar así y como rendí en la cancha, si tenías más de 3 meses sin jugar y ni siquiera entrenaba como se debe.

Yesterday I had my first training and the truth was fantastic, well what do I say fantastic, I don't even have words to say how it was, I don't know where I got so much energy to play like that and how I performed on the court, if you had more than 3 months without playing and I didn't even train as it should.

Me encantó el entrenamiento de ayer, me sentí muy cómoda en mi rincón feliz 😍

I loved yesterday's training, I felt very comfortable in my happy corner 😍

Sentía que estaba jugando en las nubes, sentía que era un sueño y que no quiera despertar.

I felt like I was playing in the clouds, I felt like it was a dream and I don't want to wake up.

IMG-20210511-WA0006~2.jpg

Cuando llegue a en gimnasio donde entreno, me dio una una alegría ver a todos entusiasmos por entrenar y por desmostrar su talento en la cancha. Todos estamos muy alegres y felices por volver a jugar como nos encanta.

When I got to the gym where I train, I was so happy to see everyone excited to train and show their talent on the court. We are all very happy to get back to playing the way we love to play.

IMG-20210511-WA0013.jpg

Sentir en el balón en mis manos, fue una sensación increíble, no se cómo explicar lo que sentí en ese momento, fueron muchos sentimientos juntos y tantos lindos recuerdos que tuve allí en ese lindo lugar.

Feeling the ball in my hands was an incredible sensation, I don't know how to explain what I felt at that moment, there were so many feelings together and so many beautiful memories that I had there in that beautiful place.

Le quiero dar gracias a dios por darme ese día tan especial y maravilloso, por darme fuerza por seguir adelante y darme siempre salud.

I want to thank God for giving me such a special and wonderful day, for giving me strength to move forward and for always giving me health.

IMG-20210511-WA0015~2.jpg

Tuve un día maravilloso junto a mis hermanas y mis hermanos que me dio este deporte tan hermoso y maravilloso. La vida me dio unos grandes hermanos y una hermosa familia ❤️

I had a wonderful day with my sisters and brothers who gave me this beautiful and wonderful sport. Life gave me great brothers and a beautiful family ❤️

Jugar junto a ellos fue muy agradable y cómodo, espero que el entrenamiento de hoy sea igual que el de ayer o mejor💪🏻

Playing together with them was very nice and comfortable, I hope today's training will be the same as yesterday's or better💪🏻

Muchas gracias por leer mi post 💙 hasta el próximo encuentro amigos de hive, espero que les haya gustado, esta Básquetbolista se despide 💛

Thank you very much for reading my post 💙 until the next meeting hive friends, I hope you liked it, this Basketballer says goodbye 💛

IMG-20210511-WA0014~2.jpg

💛💛💙💙💜💜💛💛💙💙💜💜💛💛

Sort:  

Congratulations @valeriacmm09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que interesante que practiques este deporte :) aprovecho y le doy amor a tu post #malomilove 💚

Gracias💞