Exploring my world: The violin, a magical instrument that marked my days

in GEMS4 years ago

P1020570.JPG

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Bilingual writing

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

English Version

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Eleven years ago, incursions into the world of the Symphony Orchestra, here in Mariguitar, seemed like yesterday. Here I started when I was 6 years old with my music teachers: Tuliber Gutiérrez, Carlós Rodríguez and Esteban Márquez.

They are excellent professionals, giving their best, always leading the way so that our school would be the best, in fact it is, from there innumerable musicians have come out to the World, positioning once again our town as a cradle of Talent.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Exploring my world: The violin, a magical instrument that marked my days

When I started in the Orchestra in 2009, at first I didn't know what instrument I was going to play, about 2 months after I started, without yet deciding, I started with some small solfege classes and definitions of what is related to music.

There I learned how the notes are, the sound of the notes, which is a measure, the multiple scales and many other things. It was sensational to discover all that, it was like a portal that I discovered and I discovered myself, which was what I wanted.

After a couple of months, the time had come to decide on an instrument, it was difficult to decide, because they were all amazing, but one of them called my attention a lot and that's when I knew I wanted to play the violin, it was so incredible its sound, it completely captured me, I think that was one of the reasons that made me like it, apart from the fact that it was fundamental in the orchestra, as yes everyone will have the violin, to give that special and masterful touch to symphonic music.

P1020556.JPG

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

A shared responsibility

After all, I understood that it was indispensable in every rehearsal or concert, the violin had to be there and that made me feel special, the center of attention, as if everything depended on me, since several times I was first violin, that feeling of leader was fantastic, but I also carried the responsibility and dedication that it deserves, in all scales, it allowed me to be more organized, attentive and put all my heart into it.

In spite of the responsibility I carried with me on the violin, I always had fun at all times, it was not easy to be a first violinist, which sometimes I even thought about quitting and ceasing to play, but then I remembered that the efforts and dedication of my time would one day be recognized, and my family always excited me, encouraged me to continue and continue the path I had set out for myself.

One of the reasons, why I decided to stay, was because I had a great time there, I met a lot of new friends, I always played with them at recess, they always made me laugh with jokes, moros or nonsense that came to mind, or sometimes we just sat down and talked about what we wanted to be when we grew up. We also did small concerts among ourselves and it was very funny because they were improvised, putting our touch of witticism, creativity and I enjoyed it. Although we were always wrong but we always laughed, and for no reason we stopped, we tried again and again, until we successfully achieved what we dreamed of being Excellent Musicians, to cheer up and give life to the World.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Rehearsals that took us to the top

P1020647.JPG

The rehearsals were hard, difficult, every time, it was uphill, because learning many notes by heart, several songs, compositions, rhythm, keeping the beat and at that age it was a very big challenge, but never impossible. I took everything with maturity, despite my young age, I was very would be, responsible and shy, but I liked to be a responsible student, every day I tried to play the best possible, to be better every day than the previous one, but despite my age my brain captured quickly and that helped me a lot at rehearsal time, because it was essential that we had that skill, allowed us to excel in the crowd, even the new ones, it was always difficult to understand everything, but we always tried to help those who could, it was our duty to grow together.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

A difficult decision

After a couple of years I started my basketball career at age 11, I was doing my best to keep my two vocations, to keep up, but time was too short, because I was studying in high school and only had the afternoon to play basketball or practice music, and I was always exhausted from being all at once, it came to cause me stress, but then I had to decide for one and even more when the coach gave me the ultimatum, that it was basketball or music, it was a difficult decision, but I had no choice but to decide for one, although I liked both things very much, but I was already in the School of Sports Talent, which I decided for the basketball, as the attraction was stronger and I felt it was my passion.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

An experience I'll never forget

P1020637.JPG

For me it was an unparalleled experience, since I learned the art of music, of companionship, of teamwork, that a concert is more fun with friends, although we almost never coincide, it was more fun to debate our points of view and give our contribution, they were the differences and way of thinking that we should respect and be tolerant, that one could not impose before the world, that we should coordinate strategy, use the talents of each one to develop our potentials and do our teamwork as we wanted.

I also learned that we can make friends anywhere in the world and in any condition, if we respect and tolerate each other.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

I will always remember those days because I felt special there, as if it was my second home, my second family, and my friends were like my brothers, and my teachers like my second parents, that relieved me a little if I saw it that way, maybe that's why I liked to spend time there.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

I just thank God, for allowing me to live that beautiful experience, it was something very important, special and magical for me.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Today, I still feel the notes of the violin in my head, the resonance of its melody, those unparalleled notes that I played and composed. It was my magical world, my refuge and my comfort, it still is.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

An experience I'll never forget

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Thanks for reading me, I'm saying goodbye from my little town dear Mariguitar.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️


Until the next meeting, Hivers friends.


❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

The basketball player @valeriacmm09❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Screenshot_20200513210056.png


❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Versión Español

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️


P1020570.JPG

Hacé 11 años, incursiones en el mundo de la Orquesta Sinfónica, aquí en Mariguitar, parece que fue ayer. Aquí comencé a los 6 añitos con mis maestros de música: Tuliber Gutiérrez, Carlós Rodríguez y Esteban Márquez.

Son unos excelentes profesionales, dan lo mejor de sí, llevando la batuta siempre en aras de que nuestra escuela fuese la mejor, de hecho lo es, de allí han salido innumerables músicos para el Mundo, posicionando una vez más a nuestro municipio como cuna de Talento.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Explorando mi mundillo: El violín un instrumento Mágico que marcó mis días

Cuando inicie en la Orquesta en 2009,al principio no sabía que instrumento iba a tocar, alrededor de 2 meses de haber comenzado, sin todavía decidirme, empecé con unas pequeñas clases de solfeo y definiciones de lo relacionado a la música.
Allí aprendí como son las notas, el sonido de las notas, que es un compás, las múltiples escalas y muchas cosas más. Fue sensacional descubrir todo aquello, era como un portal que descubrí y me autodescubria, que era lo que quería.

Luego de un par de meses, había llegado la hora de decidirme por un instrumento, era difícil la decisión, ya que todos eran asombrosos, pero uno de ellos llamó mucho mi atención y fue ahí que supe que quería tocar el violín, era tan increíble su sonido, me atrapó por completo, creo que era una de las razones que hacía que me gustará, aparte de que era fundamental en la orquesta, como sí todos contarán con el violín, para darle ese toque especial y maestro a la música sinfónica.

P1020556.JPG

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Una responsabilidad compartida

Al fin y al cabo entendí, que era indispensable en cada ensayo o concierto, el violín tenía que estar allí y eso me hacía sentir especial, el centro de atención, como que todo dependiera de mi, ya que varias veces fui primer violín, esa sensación de líder era fantástica, pero también llevaba la responsabilidad y dedicación que amerita, en todas las escalas, me permitió ser más organizada, atenta y poner todas mis ganas en ello.

A pesar de la responsabilidad que con llevaba con el violín siempre me divertía en todo momento, no era fácil ser primer violinista, lo cual hasta a veces pensaba en renunciar y dejar de tocar, pero luego recordaba que los esfuerzos y dedicación de mí tiempo algún día serian reconocidos, y mi familia siempre me entusiasmaba, animaban a seguir y a continuar el camino que me había trazado.

Una de las razones, por la cuál decidí quedarme, era porque allí la pasaba muy bien, conocí mucho amigos nuevos, con ellos siempre jugaba a la hora del receso, siempre me hacían reír con chistes, morisquetas o boberías que se les ocurrían, o a veces solo nos sentábamos a hablar de lo que queríamos ser cuando grande. También hacíamos pequeños conciertos entre nosotros y daba mucha risa porque eran improvisados, poniéndo nuestro toque de ocurrencias, creatividad y disfruté. Aunque siempre nos equivocábamos pero siempre nos reíamos, y por nada dejábamos de hacerlo, lo intentábamos una y otra vez, hasta lograr con éxito lo que soñábamos ser unos Músicos Excelente, para alegrar y darle vida al Mundo.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Ensayos que nos llevaron a la cima

P1020647.JPG

Los ensayos eran duros difíciles, cada vez, resultaba cuesta arriba, porque aprenderse muchas notas de memoria, varias canciones, composiciones, ritmo, llevar el compás y a esa edad era un reto muy grande, pero jamás imposible. Todo lo tomé con madurez, a pesar de mi corta edad, era muy sería, responsable y tímida, pero me gustaba ser una alumna responsable, cada día intentaba tocar lo mejor posible, para ser cada día mejor que la anterior, pero a pesar de mi edad mi cerebro captaba rápido y eso me ayudaba mucho a la hora del ensayo, ya que era fundamental que tuviéramos esa destreza, nos permitía sobresalir entre la multitud, incluso a los nuevos, siempre se les hacía difícil entender todo, pero siempre intentábamos ayudar a los que podíamos, era nuestro deber crecer juntos.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Una decisión difícil

Luego de un par de años empezó mi carrera como basquetbolista a los 11 años, hacía lo mejor que podía por mantener mis dos vocaciones, llevar el ritmo, pero el tiempo era muy poco, ya que estudiaba en el liceo y solo tenía la tarde para jugar básquet o practicar música, y siempre estaba agotada de a ser todo a la vez, me llegó a ocasionar estrés, pero luego me tuve que decidir por una y más aún cuando el entrenador me dió el ultimátum, de que era el básquet o la música, fue una decisión difícil, pero no me quedó de otra decidirme por una, aunque las dos cosas me gustaban mucho, pero ya estaba en la Escuela de Talento Deportivo, lo cual me decidí por el básquet, ya que la atracción era más fuerte y sentí que era mi pasión.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Una experiencia que nunca olvidaré

P1020637.JPG

Para mí fue una experiencia sin igual, ya que ahí aprendí el arte de la música, del compañerismo, del trabajo en equipo, de que un concierto se hace más divertido con los amigos, aunque casi nunca coincidiéramos, era más divertido debatir nuestros puntos de vista y dar nuestro aporte, eran las diferencias y manera de pensar que debíamos respetar y ser tolerante, que un solo no podía imponer ante el mundo, que debíamos coordinar estrategia, valernos de los dotes de cada quién para desarrollar nuestros potenciales y hacer nuestro trabajo en equipo cómo se quería.

Además aprendí, que podemos hacer amigos en cualquier parte del mundo y en cualquier condición, si nos respetamos y toleramos, es la base de la convivencia.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Siempre voy a recordar esos días porque allí me sentía especial, como si fuera mí segunda casa, mi segunda familia, y mis amigos eran como mis hermanos, y mis maestros como mis segundos padres, eso me aliviaba un poco sí lo veía de esa manera, tal vez por eso me gustaba pasar tiempo allí.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Sólo le doy gracias a Dios, por permitirme vivir esa hermosa experiencia, fue algo muy importante, especial y mágico para mí.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Hoy por hoy, siento todavía las notas del violín en mi cabeza, el resonar de su melodía, esas notas sin iguales que tocaba y componía. Era mi Mundo mágico, mi refugio y mi consuelo, todavía lo es

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Un experiencia que jamás olvidaré.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Gracias por leerme, me despido desde mi pueblito querido Mariguitar.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Hasta un próximo encuentro amigos Hivers

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

La basquetbolista @valeriacmm09❤️❤️❤️

Screenshot_20200513210056.png

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Las fotos fueron tomadas de la galería familiar.

❤️🎶🎼🎵❣️🎻❣️🎵🎼🎶❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @valeriacmm09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!