Fashion Tag!

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210727_235855.jpg


Bienvenidos a mi blog ♥️
Welcome to my blog ♥️

Que tal amigos como están? Hoy estoy por acá para compartir ustedes gracias a la chica de los tag @cami.rojas, uno increíble y a quien no le gusta la moda, indiferentemente de cual sea su preferencia en su manera de vestir o con los accesorios

What's up friends how are you? Today I'm here to share with you thanks to the tag girl @cami.rojas, an amazing one and who doesn't like fashion, no matter what your preference is in the way you dress or with the accessories.

Están bien interesantes estas preguntas, así que vamos a responderlas

These questions are very interesting, so let's answer them.

IMG_20210728_000505.jpg


1 ) ¿Para ti que es la moda?

El arte de combinar y hacer un look armónico, sin embargo la moda puede ser muchas cosas. Pará mí la moda es algo cómodo que se vea bien según mi convicción, la moda puede ser la que sea pero si no me gusta o no me hace sentir cómoda no la uso, ni porque este en tendencia o incluso sea un regalo. No uso nada que no se cómodo


1 ) What is fashion for you?.

The art of combining and making a harmonious look, however fashion can be many things. For me fashion is something comfortable that looks good according to my conviction, fashion can be whatever it is but if I don't like it or it doesn't make me feel comfortable I don't wear it, not even because it is in trend or even a gift. I don't wear anything that is not comfortable



2 ) ¿Crees que se trata solo de ropa y objetos o va más allá de ello?

Considero que va mas alla de so ser ropa y objetos, muchas veces el vernos bien y sentirnos cómodos nos hace sentir bien e incluso sentirnos más seguros y no es que tu autoestima dependa de la ropa, a veces todo lo que cargamos podría llegar a transmitir como somos o nos sentimos

2 ) Do you think it's just about clothes and objects or does it go beyond that?

I think it goes beyond just being clothes and objects, many times looking good and feeling comfortable makes us feel good and even feel more confident and it's not that your self-esteem depends on the clothes, sometimes everything we carry could transmit how we are or how we feel.


3 ) ¿La prenda más básica que tienes en tu clóset?

Vestidos, amo con locura los vestidos para pasar las tardes. Ese tipo de vestidos que con sueltos y sencillo, los adoro, los considero totalmente necesario en mi clóset

3 ) The most basic garment you have in your closet?.

Dresses, I love with madness the dresses to spend the evenings. That kind of dresses that with loose and simple, I adore them, I consider them totally necessary in my closet.

IMG_20210728_000836.jpg


4 ) ¿Te atreves a combinar estampados?

No soy de usar muchos estampados de hecho creo tener muy poco, pero si considero que sería capaz de hacerlo. Las veces que me he vestido con estampados generalmente uso la otra prenda unicolor

4 ) Do you dare to combine prints?.

I'm not one to wear a lot of prints in fact I think I have very little, but I do consider that I would be able to. The times I have dressed in prints I usually use the other garment unicolor.


5 ) ¿Zapatos o ropa más particular de tu clóset?

Esta respuesta me ha puesto a pensar, un short alto de muchas flores que casi no uso, pero siento que era muy particular y tenía un estilo único

5 ) Most particular shoes or clothes in your closet?.

This answer got me thinking, a high rise short with lots of flowers that I hardly wear, but I feel it was very particular and had a unique style.


6 ) ¿Qué es lo más común que te sucede cuando vas de compras?

En el momento que decido ir de compras, tengo que ir acompañada, porque terminó comprando cosas totalmente innecesarias o incluso similares. Cuando voy de compras hasta las colas más sencillas las veo necesarias

6 ) What is the most common thing that happens to you when you go shopping?.

The moment I decide to go shopping, I have to go accompanied, because I ended up buying totally unnecessary or even similar things. When I go shopping even the simplest queues I see them as necessary.


7 ) Color favorito para vestir

El negro, me encanta y desde que soy madre aun mas, estar vestida de colores claro es un total desastre cuando se tiene un bebe pequeño o por lo menos yo no lo logro

7 ) Favorite color to wear.

Black, I love it and since I'm a mother even more, being dressed in light colors is a total disaster when you have a small baby or at least I do not achieve it.

IMG_20210728_000322.jpg


Muchas gracias a todos los que me visitan por aquí, es bueno tenerlos acá. Nos vemos en próximo post

Un abrazo virtual para todos

Thank you very much to everyone who visits me here, it's good to have you here. See you in next post

A virtual hug to all.

4i88GgaV8qiFcYhpieXDVSAxX1F5N4oBmQxobxXMEXBYEaYx47iNYV46ojf5KReAPs1WMnGi7SShLS2nuZH5CTVBobS6dcccLMyS8Rhkf32HzZhX188oNs4bT4.png