[ENG-ESP] "my presentation" | "mi presentación"

in GEMS2 years ago

@ver.jpg

Diseño sin título.jpg


Hola amigos bendiciones, mi nombre es Veruska Ramírez tengo 36 años soy venezolana, vivo en Maturín (estado Monagas) vengo de una familia grande, somos 11 hermanos mi madre y mi padre y mi única abuelita que aún me queda con vida por parte materna. Por ellos soy una mujer con valores, educada, y de buenos sentimientos; estoy feliz orgullosa y sobre todo agradecida por mi familia, que después de Dios es lo más importante que tengo, soy una persona muy familiar, y compartir en familia es de las cosas que más disfruto.


Hello friends, blessings, my name is Veruska Ramírez, I am 36 years old, I am Venezuelan, I live in Maturín (Monagas state), I come from a large family, we are 11 siblings, my mother and father, and my only grandmother who is still alive on my mother's side. For them I am a woman with values, educated, and of good feeling; I am happy, proud and above all grateful for my family, which after God is the most important thing I have. I am a very familiar person and sharing with the family is one of the things I enjoy the most.

fd97f9a0-8c90-414c-82cf-d493f8615b13.jpg

Diseño sin título.jpg


Soy profesora de educación inicial egresada de la UPEL (Pedagógico de Maturín) ejercí mi profesión por un tiempo, luego la crisis económica se acrecentó y me vi obligada a renunciar a mi empleo el cual ame mucho. luego recibí una oferta laboral mejor remunerada en otra área que no es educación, que por lo menos me alcanzaba para cubrir mis gastos personales y colaborar con los gastos de la casa, después ese empleo se terminó y quede desempleada, haciendo de todo un poco pero sin un empleo fijo.


I am a teacher of initial education graduated from the UPEL (Pedagogical of Maturín) I practiced my profession for a time, then the economic crisis increased and I was forced to resign from my job which I loved very much. then I received a better paid job offer in another area that is not education, which at least was enough to cover my personal expenses and help with household expenses, then that job ended and I was unemployed, doing a little of everything but without a permanent job.

3c474ab6-c4f7-4484-8e34-6fd70394ee1d.jpg

19201d3f-a0be-465c-b457-75555d43e537.jpg

Diseño sin título.jpg


Soy muy conversadora, alegre entusiasta las personas que me conocen dicen que “hablo hasta por los codos” (refrán venezolano) pero aunque no lo parezca en ocasiones suelo ser muy introvertida y debo confesarles que amo mis momentos de soledad, soy muy analítica observadora y muy intensa me gusta encontrarle explicación a todo, también me gusta mucho la música y aunque no tengo buena voz canto a todo pulmón como si tuviera la voz de Cristina Aguilera.

Amo también la naturaleza, cuando estoy rodeada de ella soy feliz y siento que me recargo, ha de ser porque crecí rodeada de naturaleza mi papá tiene un terreno donde criaba ganado y sembraba y de niña íbamos a pasar vacaciones ahí, mis mejores recuerdos de infancia y que atesoro grandemente son rodeada de naturaleza y compartiendo en familia. Otras de mis pasiones es comer rico, por ende me encanta cocinar y arriesgarme a preparar cosas diferentes, también me gusta viajar y conocer culturas nuevas.

También quiero contarles que creo en Dios y no se trata de religión sino de la relación que tengo con él, de la forma como él ha transformado mi ser y mi manera de pensar y actuar, y como ahora me relaciono con los demás, sé que aunque las personas me fallen mil veces mi refugio siempre será el, por qué él nunca me fallara, estoy feliz de corresponder su amor.


I am very talkative, happy and enthusiastic. People who know me say that "I speak up to the elbows" (Venezuelan proverb) but although it may not seem like it, sometimes I tend to be very introverted and I must confess that I love my moments of solitude, I am very analytical, observant and very intense I like to find an explanation for everything, I also really like music and although I don't have a good voice I sing at the top of my lungs as if I had the voice of Cristina Aguilera.

I also love nature, when I am surrounded by it I am happy and I feel that I recharge, it must be because I grew up surrounded by nature, my father has a piece of land where he raised cattle and sowed crops and as a child we used to spend vacations there, my best memories of childhood and that I greatly treasure are surrounded by nature and sharing with family. Another of my passions is delicious food, therefore I love to cook and take risks to prepare different things, I also like to travel and learn about new cultures.

I also want to tell you that I believe in God and it is not about religion but about the relationship I have with him, the way he has transformed my being, my way of thinking and acting, and how I now relate to others, I know that although people fail me a thousand times my refuge will always be him, because he will never fail me I am happy to reciprocate his love.

91e54551-2137-4b6a-8a52-d6ca889392f0.jpg

329f390a-2ebf-49ac-b97f-6b36d11e65fd.jpg

83ff25db-43fd-4766-accd-0f32cd540392.jpg

Diseño sin título.jpg


Supe de esta plataforma por mi sobrina @nathy20 y cuando me comento como era el manejo de la plataforma no lo dude ni un segundo, me encanto ya que brinda la oportunidad de no encasillarte en un nicho en específico. Como bien saben vivo en Venezuela y para nadie es un secreto la situación económica que atravesamos actualmente y como si no fuera suficiente viene esta pandemia y nos golpea aún más fuerte, como lo mencione anteriormente estoy desempleada y esta plataforma me cae como anillo al dedo ya que podré dedicarle el tiempo de compartir todos esos tips de cocina, de belleza, y cuidado personal y todas esas ideas y conocimientos que poseo, me parece genial poder servirles y que puedan aprender algo de mí y yo de ustedes y así retroalimentarnos, espero que mis publicaciones sean de su agrado pero sobre todo de utilidad para todos… .Me despido hasta una nueva oportunidad deseándoles tengan un feliz día y que Dios los bendiga siempre.


I learned about this platform from my niece @nathy20 and when she told me how to manage the platform, I didn't hesitate for a second, I loved it because it offers the opportunity not to pigeonhole yourself into a specific niche, as you well know I live in Venezuela and for The economic situation we are currently going through is no secret and as if that were not enough, this pandemic comes and hits us even harder, as I mentioned before, I am unemployed and this platform fits me like a glove since I will be able to dedicate the time to share it all those cooking, beauty, and personal care tips and all those ideas and knowledge that I have I think it's great to be able to serve you and that you can learn something from me and I from you and thus give us feedback, I hope that my publications are to your liking but above all of use to all…. I say goodbye until another opportunity wishing you a happy day and may God bless you always.

bbd6356a-8aac-4db6-8a2e-b04b5e3adf15.jpg

Diseño sin título.jpg

¡¡¡Muchisimas Gracias por su apoyo !!! .
Si tienen alguna sugerencia por favor me la hacen saber en los comentarios ya que me ayudaría a seguir creciendo en esta hermosa comunidad de hive.

Para traducir utilice: Traductor Google
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
foto tomadas con mi teléfono xiaomi poco M3.

Copyright @veruramirez - All rights reserved.

Diseño sin título.jpg

@ocdb @appreciator @ranchorelaxo @newsflash

Diseño sin título.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @veruramirez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Happy to see new user here, I hope we soon see more posts 😅👌👌👌

I just scrolled through your profile and ended up reading your introduction post. I liked reading about you. Looks like we're of the same age. What zodiac sign are you? Just curios... I'm not into astrology or anything like that but my assumption is you are a LEO.