🍁🍁🚴🏼‍♂️El COVID-19 me llevó a conocer una pasión... Ciclismo - COVID-19 brought me to know a passion… Cycling

in GEMS3 years ago
¿Qué Tal Hivers? Estoy contento con la Plataforma de Hive, por todo el contenido que he estado viendo y las interacciones que he tenido. Tal y como se los comente en mi post anterior, quiero comentarles un poco de las experiencias que percibí durante el año 2020/2021.
How about Hivers? I am happy with the Hive Platform, for all the content that I have been seeing and the interactions that I have had. As I mentioned in my previous post, I want to tell you a little about the experiences I perceived during the year 2020/2021.

todas las imágenes que verás son tomadas con mi móvil, xiaomi redmi note 6 pro

img_0.5964915697230551.jpg

Hoy quiero hablarles del ciclismo, como todos saben, el ciclismo es un deporte que se realiza con una bicicleta, muchos creen que el termino ciclismo sólo se refiere a [y aunque si puede aplicar], el ciclismo también puede referirse a un medio de transporte o simplemente para realizar ejercicios físicos; como es en mi caso, ya que aún no he tenido la oportunidad de participar en alguna carrera de competición y aunque me gustaría, por los momentos, he estado simplemente preparándome en este campo ya que la situación COVID-19 ha retrasado cientos de oportunidades a esta generación.
Today I want to talk about cycling, as you all know, cycling is a sport that is performed with a bicycle, many believe that the term cycling only refers to [and although it can apply], cycling can also refer to a means of transport or simply to perform physical exercises; as it is in my case, since I have not yet had the opportunity to participate in a competitive race and although I would like, at the moment, I have been simply preparing myself in this field since the COVID-19 situation has delayed hundreds of opportunities to this generation..

img_0.6781232150377211.jpg

Tal y como muchos jóvenes les ha pasado, cuando comenzó la pandemia a nivel mundial, me vi atrapado en un laberinto de ansiedades, no pude seguir trabajando y no podía ver a mi familia y amigos, y mi habitación se convirtió en mi único refugio. Afortunadamente en Venezuela, a mediados del año 2020, aplicaron medidas flexibles de manera que los residentes pudieran trasladarse o recrearse hasta ciertos límites, esto causó que muchas personas buscaran estrategias para divertirse como jugar juegos de mesa en familia, ver películas y manejar bici por zonas cercanas a la comunidad. Fue entonces, cuando un grupo de mis vecinos me motivan a manejar la bicicleta hacia un rio cercano. Con el transcurso del tiempo, en el que las medidas eran más flexibles, pudimos hacer largas rutas juntos para disfrutar y aventurar y fue allí donde me interesó el ciclismo, ya que, gracias a una bicicleta, podía trasladarme a donde quisiera y me hacía sentir bien.
As many young people have, when the global pandemic began, I was trapped in a maze of anxieties, I could not continue working and could not see my family and friends, and my room became my only refuge. Fortunately in Venezuela, in mid-2020, they applied flexible measures so that residents could move or recreate up to certain limits, this caused many people to look for strategies to have fun such as playing board games as a family, watching movies and riding bikes in areas. close to the community. It was then, when a group of my neighbors encouraged me to ride my bicycle to a nearby river. Over time, in which the measures were more flexible, we were able to do long routes together to enjoy and adventure and it was there that cycling interested me, since, thanks to a bicycle, I could move wherever I wanted and it made me feel good

img_0.43036114889973404.jpg

En poco tiempo ya estaba compartiendo rutas con los grupos grandes e importante de ciclistas en el estado, he podido conocer nuevas personas, nuevos lugares, nuevas vistas, vistas que no las hubiera visto si no fuera agarrado la bici e irme a rodar con mis vecinos. Aprendí que no es solo rodar bici, es mucho más que eso, es irte y relajarte, disfrutar de vistas a cada momento, sentir el aire en la cara, escuchar por los audífonos tu canción favorita y despejar la mente de los problemas por un buen rato, se podría decir que es hasta terapéutico, decirle a tus amistades para salir a rodar e ir a la aventura y ponerse de objetivo una meta o llegada, aparte que también tu cuerpo se ejercita. Desde el año pasado que empecé en este mundo del ciclismo, he podido captar con la cámara del móvil paisajes increíbles, simplemente geniales.
In a short time I was already sharing routes with the large and important groups of cyclists in the state, I have been able to meet new people, new places, new views, views that I would not have seen if I had not taken the bike and went riding with my neighbors . I learned that it is not just riding the bike, it is much more than that, it is to go and relax, enjoy views at every moment, feel the air on your face, listen to your favorite song through the headphones and clear your mind of problems for a good For a while, you could say that it is even therapeutic, tell your friends to go out and ride and go on an adventure and set a goal or arrival as a goal, apart from that your body also exercises. Since last year I started in this world of cycling, I have been able to capture incredible landscapes with my mobile camera, simply great.

img_0.548032708083776.jpg

img_0.1314021870627397.jpg

En medio de tantos caos, muchas personas se sumergieron en la depresión, escuché cientos de noticias de suicidios o carencias familiares. Yo estoy agradecido porque, aunque estuve muy mal a principios de pandemia, con la ayuda de Dios me pude levantar y abrió caminos para liberar mis ansiedades, por medio del ciclismo, fotografía y personas que estaban para mí. La situación COVID es un hecho que nos afecta a todos, pero una de las cosas que aprendí es que no debemos darles gusto a las calamidades y poder buscar el lado positivo a lo simple o a lo efímero. Sabemos que aun, a nivel mundial, estamos bajo esta sombra pandémica, ¿pero y tú? ¿Qué has hecho para distraerte? ¿Qué cosas nuevas has experimentado y aprendido en éste año?.
In the midst of so much chaos, many people plunged into depression, I heard hundreds of news of suicides or family deprivation. I am grateful because, although I was very bad at the beginning of the pandemic, with the help of God I was able to get up and he opened ways to release my anxieties, through cycling, photography and people who were there for me. The COVID situation is a fact that affects us all, but one of the things I learned is that we should not give pleasure to calamities and be able to look for the positive side to the simple or the ephemeral. We know that, globally, we are still under this pandemic shadow, but what about you? What have you done to distract yourself? What new things have you experienced and learned this year?.

img_0.24797717635424457.jpg

En mi siguiente post me gustaría contarles de cuando pude completar un reto personal que tenía en mente el año pasado y que en el mismo día se completó una labor social con ciclistas del estado La Guaira y de la Capital, Caracas – Venezuela, incluso tengo un video editado de ese día tan increíble, sé que les gustara esa historia.
In my next post I would like to tell you about when I was able to complete a personal challenge that I had in mind last year and that on the same day a social work was completed with cyclists from La Guaira state and from the Capital, Caracas - Venezuela, I even have a Edited video of that amazing day, I know you will like that story.

Gracias Hivers por toda tu atención, nos vemos pronto en un próximo post. Puedes considerar seguirme en mis redes.

Thanks Hivers for all your attention, see you soon in a future post. You can consider following me on my networks.

🐦 Twitter
📸 Instagram

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @victordumont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!