Iniciativa: ¿Qué prefieres? - Versión para una primera cita/ Initiative: What do you prefer? - First date version

in GEMS2 years ago

¡Feliz domingo amigos hivers!

Happy Sunday hivers friends!

El día de hoy estuve buscando en la comunidad y encontré esta iniciativa propuesta por la compañera @veronicamartinc, la cual trata de responder una serie de preguntas acerca de que prefieres en el caso de la primera cita.

Pues para ser sincera tengo una experiencia nula sobre este tema jajajaja, pero aun así me pareció interesante participar, sin mas que decir.....

¡Comencemos!

Today I was looking in the community and I found this initiative proposed by @veronicamartinc, which tries to answer a series of questions about what you prefer in the case of the first date.

Well to be honest I have zero experience on this topic hahahaha, but still I found it interesting to participate, without further ado .....

Let's start!


PicsArt_10-03-04.45.04.jpg

#1: ¿Que te pasen buscando o tú llegar al sitio?

Bien, si es alguien que ya conozco y tiene la posibilidad de hacerlo preferiría que me pasara buscando, pero si es alguien que conocí por internet me sentiría más cómoda que nos encontráramos en algún lugar.

#1: To be passed by looking for or you get to the site?

Well, if it's someone I already know and have the possibility to do so I would prefer that they pass me looking, but if it's someone I met online I would feel more comfortable if we met somewhere.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

#2: ¿Un plan de discoteca o cena?

Prefiero una cena, en mis cortos 17 años no soy para nada fan de las fiestas por lo que para una cita prefiero una cena.

#2: A disco or dinner plan?

I prefer dinner, in my short 17 years I'm not a fan of parties at all so for a date I prefer dinner.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

#3: Un beso de despedida ¿Mejillas o labios?

Si es alguien que apenas estoy conociendo y de paso es nuestra primera cita, me sentiría más cómoda con un beso de mejilla.

#3: A farewell kiss: Cheek or lips?

If it's someone I'm just getting to know and incidentally it's our first date, I'd feel more comfortable with a cheek kiss.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

#4: ¿Escoges tú el sitio o dejas que te sorprenda?

Yo soy muy complicada para ser sincera, así que creo que yo escogería el sitio, primero para que pueda sentirme cómoda y segundo porque creo que es la mejor decisión cuando se trata de la primera cita y más cuando no conoces muy bien al sujeto.

#4: Do you choose the site or do you let it surprise you?

I'm very complicated to be honest, so I think I would choose the place, first so I can feel comfortable and second because I think it's the best decision when it comes to the first date and more so when you don't know the guy very well.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

#5: ¿Extravagante o sencilla?

Diría que sencilla, no soy una persona que le guste las cosas muy extravangantes.

#5: Extravagant or simple?

I would say simple, I'm not a person who likes very extravagant things.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

#6: ¿Sola o irías con algún acompañante?

Pues si es con alguien que conocí en internet y basándome en mi edad iría acompañada, pero si es con alguien que ya conozco preferiría ir sola, pero igual les avisaria a mis padres y a mis hermanas a donde y con quien iría.

#6: Alone or would you go with a companion?

Well if it's with someone I met on the internet and based on my age I would go with someone, but if it's with someone I already know I would prefer to go alone, but I would still let my parents and my sisters know where and with whom I would go.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

#7: ¿Dejas fluir tu personalidad o eres más reservado?

Para serles sincera yo soy muy tímida, por lo que dependería de si la persona me hace sentir cómoda para dejar fluir mi personalidad.

#7: Do you let your personality flow or are you more reserved?

To be honest with you I am very shy, so it would depend on whether the person makes me feel comfortable to let my personality flow.


PicsArt_10-03-04.53.40.jpg

Bueno amigos esto ha sido todo por este post, debo decir que me divertí bastante respondiendo estas preguntas por lo que quiero invitar a @gabygonz y a @brendalu para que nos den su opinión respecto al tema.

Well friends this has been all for this post, I must say I had a lot of fun answering these questions so I want to invite @gabygonz and @brendalu to give us their opinion regarding this topic.


¡Hasta la próxima entrada!

See you next time!


☆Texto traducido con app Deepl.

☆Banner editado con la aplicación Canva

Three-Frame Tea Set Photo Facebook Cover .gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List