[ESP-ENG] Tag del supermercado / Mi participación || Supermarket tag / My participation🍓 🥒🍅

in GEMS3 years ago

🍓 🥒¡Hola comunidad de Hive!🍓 🥒

🍓 🥒Hello community of Hive! 🍓 🥒

Personalmente disfruto mucho ir de compras, sea para lo que sea. El hecho de ir adquiriendo productos para la casa, para mí o para regalar, me genera satisfacción, por eso tomé la decisión de unirme a la iniciativa sobre el supermercado creado por @Mariarenas donde debemos responder a 5 preguntas con respecto a ese tema en base a nuestros gustos y experiencia.

Personally, I really enjoy shopping, whatever it is for. The fact of acquiring products for the house, for myself or to give away, gives me satisfaction, that is why I made the decision to join the initiative on the supermarket created by @Mariarenas where we must answer 5 questions regarding that topic based on to our tastes and experience.


IMG_20210716_110714.jpg


¿Cuál crees que es el área más importante de un supermercado?

Todas las áreas son importante para mi, por ejemplo si necesito comprar solo vegetales y frutas voy a esa área, si solo voy por golosinas también o víveres, todo esta en la necesidad del cliente.

¿What do you think is the most important area of a supermarket?
All areas are important to me, for example if I need to buy only vegetables and fruits I go to that area, if I only go for candy or groceries, everything is based on the customer's needs.

¿Cuál es tu parte favorita del supermercado?

Mi parte favorita es el área de la fruterías y vegetales, puedo sentir la frescura y me llama la atención sus colores y como están organizados cada una con sus variedades, también el área de las golosinas y postres son tan irresistibles que no pueden faltar en mi carrito.

¿What is your favorite part of the supermarket?
My favorite part is the fruit and vegetable area, I can feel the freshness and I am struck by their colors and how they are organized each with their varieties, also the area of sweets and desserts are so irresistible that they can not miss in my cart.


IMG_20210729_124308.jpg


IMG_20210729_124413.jpg



¿Cuál es tu supermercado favorito?

Mi supermercado favorito es Rattan en el centro comercial traky, siempre hay ofertas es muy organizado, iluminado y organizado, tiene mucha variedad
de productos en sus respectivas áreas y seguridad y es muy bonito además la atención es muy buena.

¿What is your favorite supermarket?
My favorite supermarket is Rattan in the traky mall, there are always offers, it is very organized, illuminated and organized, it has a lot of variety of products in their respective areas and security.
of products in their respective areas and security and it is very nice and the service is very good.

¿Con qué frecuencia visita el supermercado?

Visito el supermercado una sola vez a la semana, preparo una lista de lo que falta en la despensa y compro lo que necesito para toda ese tiempo. A menos que surja un improvisto, por ejemplo visitas a casa volvemos por mas compras y tener los alimentos necesarios.

¿How often do you visit the supermarket?
I visit the supermarket only once a week, prepare a list of what is missing in the pantry and buy what I need for that time. Unless something unexpected comes up, such as a visit home, we go back for more groceries and have the food we need.


IMG_20210729_124441.jpg


IMG_20210729_124358.jpg

¿Qué producto no puede faltar en tu carrito de compras?

El café y el pan no puede faltar en mi carrito, ya que todos los días lo consumo y se me acaba muy rápido.

¿What product cannot be missing in your shopping cart?

Coffee and bread cannot be missing in my cart, since I consume it every day and I run out of it very quickly.


IMG_20210729_125005.jpg


IMG_20210729_124319.jpg


This was my participation. I would like to continue reading the contributions to this initiative, therefore I invite all those who wish to join that they are cordially invited.


Esta fue mi participación. Me gustaría seguir leyendo las participaciones a esta iniciativa, por lo tanto invito a todos los que deseen unirse que están cordialmente invitados.


4a.jpg


¡GRACIAS POR LEER!

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  

Fruits are good for the body and make my body good and fresh all the time. Please can I have some fruits from you? How often do you take watermelon?