Bienvenido a Hive Cross Culture! - Welcome to Hive Cross Culture (30 days of Spanish - Day 3)

in GEMS4 years ago
SpanishEnglish
Hola, yo soy Zack. Yo empienzo esudiar esponol. Yo Siempre uso duolingo mientras yo tomo el tren. Yo a menudo escribo un blog de Hive antes del trabajo. Yo a veces tomo noto. Nunca soy vago.Hi, my name is Zack. I started studying Spanish. I always use duolingo when I take the train. I often write a blog before work. I sometimes take notes. I am never lazy.
Quiero hacer amigos. Creo que Hive es divertido y el trabajo es aburrido. en realidad, a veces el trabajo es divertido.I want to make friends. i think Hive is fun and work is boring. actually, sometimes work is fun.
mi español no es tan bueno, pero quiero mejorar. Quiero saber más sobre América Central, América del Sur, España, etc.my Spanish is not so good, but I want to improve. I want to know more about Central America, South America, Spain etc.
¿Cuáles son tus películas españolas favoritas? que musica española te gusta ¿Cuáles son tus youtubers españoles favoritos? por favor dime.what are your favorite Spanish films? what Spanish music do you like? what are your favorite Spanish youtubers? please tell me.
Además, si desea compartir sus pensamientos sobre la cultura, incluido su país, una subcultura o su propia cultura personal, o si escribe blogs bilingües, únase a nosotros en Hive Cross Culture!Also, if you want to share your thoughts about culture, including your country, a subculture or your own personal culture, or if you write bilingual blogs, please join us at Hive Cross Culture!

7D94EDAB921C442F9D1647EF7241D40B.jpeg

Sort:  

@whatamidoing, Keep learning and keep grinding. With discipline we can become very effective in any Field Of Work.

Enjoy your time ahead and stay blessed always.

Holaaa @whatamidoing ! yo soy venezolana y tambien quiero aprender inglés. Es un gusto saludarte!

Mis grupo musical en español favorito es La Oreja de Van Gogh, no tengo tiempo de ver películas o videos en youtube ( Mucho trabajo y estudio ) pero cuando recuerde alguno de ellos te los haré saber.
Discord Sthephany#9075

the places where the culture flows are healthy and educational spaces to vibe, i would like to invite you to an activity were going to had at the mancave discord at 1Pm EST / 5 Pm UTC

this activity it's a sun circle, which consist in a circle of man (sun) talking as a tribe, talking from the hearth, using the words as medicine

this space is also a bridge, and we had a bilingual team, so, it a place that I think may like you, if you want to know more I suggest you to read the last monkeys lab on @adiwathrive

Adiwa!