Mi presentación en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

in GEMS3 years ago

Fotos 2020-2021 156.jpg
Con Lili, ella es mi primita animal. / With Lili, she is my little animal cousin

Hola, me llamo Wuildaria (Wuildariablox), me considero una chica divertida, talentosa, estudiosa y muy carismática. Me gustan mucho los videojuegos, la lectura, la música, el arte y la escritura.

Hello, my name is Wuildaria (Wuildariablox), I consider myself a fun, talented, studious and very charismatic girl. I really like video games, reading, music, art and writing.

Soy de Venezuela y voy en tercero de secundaria, vivo con mi padre y mi hermana menor (por cierto son muy buenas personas), sip soy la mayor...Lamentablemente mi padre y mi madre se divorciaron por cosas de la vida, si lo sé es triste pero no es momento de estarlo. Bueno por si las dudas tengo 14 años y cumplo el 24 de julio, no creo y no me gusta el horóscopo ni los signos zodiacales, en mi opinión me parecen una pérdida de tiempo.

I am from Venezuela and I am in the third year of secondary school, I live with my father and my younger sister (they are very good people by the way), yes I am the oldest ... Unfortunately my father and mother got divorced due to life issues, yes. I know it's sad but this is not the time to be. Well just in case I am 14 years old and my birthday is July 24, I do not believe and I do not like the horoscope or the zodiacal signs, in my opinion they seem like a waste of time.

Mi hermanita es muy buena dibujando, dibujó una parte de la pared de mi cuarto y me encantó, también la pared de su cuarto. Es muy talentosa, está buscando con la ayuda de mi papá la manera de enseñarle al mundo sus creaciones, le encanta compartir su arte, por cierto tiene 9 años.

My little sister is very good at drawing, she drew a part of the wall of my room and I loved it, also the wall of her room. She is very talented, she is looking with the help of my dad to show the world her creations, she loves to share her art, by the way she is 9 years old.

Soy una persona a la cual le gusta mucho la naturaleza, el aire libre y los animales. Cuando era pequeña solía viajar mucho con mis padres a la playa, a el parque y en ciertos casos a la capital de mi país ( Caracas). Ahora con la situación económica ( y mundial por la pandemia) se puede salir muy poco. Pero eso pronto cambiara ya que nada dura para siempre.

I am a person who loves nature, the outdoors and animals. When I was little I used to travel a lot with my parents to the beach, to the park and in certain cases to the capital of my country (Caracas). Now with the economic situation (and the world due to the pandemic), very little can be done. But that will soon change as nothing lasts forever.

Lili es una Golden retriever que cuando era una cachorrita, apenas muy pequeñita yo la crié un tiempo, porque era un regalo para mi tía pero mi primo la adoptó un tiempo antes del día de las madres, y para no arruinar la sorpresa se quedó en mi casa unos meses. La amo y estoy segura que ella me ama.

Lili is a Golden Retriever who when she was a puppy, just very small, I raised her for a while, because it was a gift for my aunt but my cousin adopted her some time before Mother's Day, and in order not to ruin the surprise, she stayed in my house for a few months. I love her and I'm sure she loves me.

Recuerdo también que cuando tenía alrededor de 11 años quería ser youtuber, el simple hecho de pensar en ser youtuber con muchos seguidores con los que compartir mis ideas, pensamientos e incluso un poco sobre mi vida, me emocionaba. Cuando me cree el canal en Youtube subía video blog y animaciones pero al poco tiempo vi que a nadie le interesaba lo que hacía y pues decidí retirarme, me da mucha gracia porque luego de eso borre mis videos en un arranque de rabia y tristeza, tampoco es que mis videos eran muy buenos pero que se puede hacer, por algo se empieza, aunque mi papá dice que es normal que a uno no le gusten muchas de sus propias creaciones pero que a los demás si que les puede gustar. Claro que nada es fácil en esta vida, pero mi yo pequeña no pensaba igual. Estoy pensando en volver más preparada para hacer Gameplays (videos sobre juegos) o hablar sobre cosas, mas adelante veré, estoy muy motivada y animada.

I also remember that when I was around 11 years old I wanted to be a youtuber, the simple fact of thinking about being a youtuber with many followers with whom I could share my ideas, thoughts and even a little about my life, I was moved. When I created the channel on YouTube I uploaded video blog and animations but soon after I saw that nobody was interested in what I was doing and then I decided to withdraw, I am very funny because after that I deleted my videos in a fit of anger and sadness, either is that my videos were very good but what can be done, it starts with something, although my dad says that it is normal that one does not like many of his own creations but that others may like it. Of course, nothing is easy in this life, but my little self did not think the same. I am thinking of coming back more prepared to do Gameplays (videos about games) or talk about things, I will see later, I am very motivated and animated.

Fotos 2020-2021 152.jpg
Me siento en una sección de fotos XD / I sit in a photo section XD

Uno de mis grandes sueños es algún día poder llegar a ser chef profesional (¡Sip cocino muy bien!), o ser alguien en la vida que pueda vivir haciendo lo que le gusta.

One of my big dreams is to one day be able to become a professional chef (Yup, I cook very well!), Or to be someone in life who can live doing what he loves.

A veces suelo dibujar aunque no sea muy buena en ello me gusta hacerlo porque en ellos puedo mostrar mis emociones y pensamientos. Cuando escribo también suelo plasmar mis pensamientos y emociones solo que de una manera más entretenida y profunda.

Sometimes I usually draw even though I'm not very good at it, I like to do it because in them I can show my emotions and thoughts. When I write, I also usually capture my thoughts and emotions, only in a more entertaining and profound way.

Me gustan los juegos de acción, roleplay, estrategia y de construcción. Soy una chica amante del Roblox (una plataforma de múltiples juegos), también suelo jugar otros como WOW (World of Warcraft), que por cierto se acerca el TBC y esta generando mucho hipe, y otros juegos más, (depende de que tan aburrida este...xd). Luego podría contarles un poco sobre mis experiencias y opiniones acerca de estos.

I like action, roleplay, strategy and construction games. I am a girl who loves Roblox (a multi-game platform), I also usually play others like WOW (World of Warcraft), which by the way is about TBC and is generating a lot of hype, and other games, (it depends on how boring this ... xd). Then I could tell you a bit about my experiences and opinions about these.

Screenshot_338.png
Competencia de baile en Roblox XD (soy wuildaria24). / Dance competition on Roblox XD (I'm wuildaria24)

En cuanto a la música no suelo escuchar cualquier género solo la que me gusta, me inspira, motiva y relaja. En este caso sería la electrónica y también las canciones movidas en ingles, mis dos canciones favoritas hasta ahora son: Fever de Dua Lipa y Angele.

As for music, I don't usually listen to any genre, only the one that I like, inspires, motivates and relaxes me. In this case it would be electronics and also songs moved in English, my two favorite songs so far are: Fever by Dua Lipa and Angele.

Aqui te la dejo XD / Here I leave it for you XD:

y Call Me By Your Name de Lil Nas X-MONTERO. El video es una locura, pero lo que me gusta es el ritmo, ojo.

And Call Me By Your Name by Lil Nas X-MONTERO. The video is crazy, but what I like is the rhythm. The music and the rhythm.

Bueno un día como hoy mi padre (que por cierto es un experto en informática) me hablaba acerca del gran mundo que habita en el Internet, porque le estaba preguntando si de alguna manera podría generar alguna entrada económica para comprarme un teléfono o algo que me plazca usando la PC, y pues me contó de Hive entre muchas otras plataformas.

Well, one day like today my father (who by the way is a computer expert) was talking to me about the great world that inhabits the Internet, because I was asking him if he could somehow generate an income to buy a phone or something that Pleased using the PC, and as he told me about Hive among many other platforms.

Me llamo mucho la atención ya que aquí puedes compartir tus experiencias, anécdotas e incluso puedes encontrar personas con tus mismos gustos. Esto para mi sonó grandioso y luego de pensarlo un tiempo decidí sumarme a este mundo lleno de cosas creativas y nuevas para mí. Yo espero compartir mis críticas a juegos, jugarlos por supuesto, blogs y alguna que otra ocurrencia.

It caught my attention since here you can share your experiences, anecdotes and you can even find people with the same tastes. This sounded great to me and after thinking about it for a while I decided to join this world full of creative and new things for me. I hope to share my criticisms of games, play them of course, blogs and some other occurrence.

Fotos 2020-2021 153.jpg
Me derriten sus ojitos hermosos / Their beautiful eyes melt me.

:) ¡Y aquí estoy! espero poder conocerlos y crear nuevas amistades.

:) And here I am! I hope to meet you and create new friendships.

piepag.png

Sort:  

Welcome wuildariablox!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello @wuildariablox. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Hive blockchain is filled with talented individuals and I am sure you will never be short of content that appeals to your personality. Your writing shows how talented you are and the potentials to be far better. I am sure creating content on here will not only fetch you some income but build you for the future. Once again, congratulation on discovering hive and making that interesting introductory post.

Congratulations @wuildariablox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome wuildariablox! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Hola Wildaria, bienvenida a Hive, espero leer todas tus historias y aventuras. Saludos

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening