A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature 🥰🥰🥰

in GEMS2 years ago

Travel and Sights

cver.jpg

Today my activities are back to normal as usual, I aim to find views, beautiful moments, and objects that are more charming than nature.

The very cold morning made me not excited to do activities as usual, but silly things I couldn't follow, I had to find what made me comfortable. With determination and full confidence I invited my friend to accompany me, I thought he didn't want to do it, in fact he was looking for peace out there.

Okay, the initial target has been accomplished and it's very good to start this activity, I'm excited again to find what I want. My friend is like that too, I don't know what he is thinking and what is certain is that he wants peace out there, this is what is on my mind too.

This journey at the same time brings me to a calm that will be peace in my soul, I really want that to happen out there.

The hot sun made us want to stop for a moment and look for breakfast, but we haven't found the place yet. It seems that this trip is quite tiring due to the hot sun, but this kind of weather is perfect for taking pictures of the sunny landscape.

mge2.jpeg

After a few minutes we found a warung that provided breakfast and drinks that we might really need at this time, to refresh our bodies.

I took a shot of the drink sitting on our table, with the foam suit making me interested in capturing it. Looks beautiful from the foam that arises in the drink, maybe this is the beginning of the story for this journey.

mget.jpeg

Sure enough after we had breakfast and coffee our minds and bodies were getting excited to continue this journey. It's just that we don't know the place we are going to visit yet, haha😁😁 this feels ridiculous, but because our determination is made up, we are targeting the mountains to look for beautiful and unique moments there.

When we arrived in the mountains which were not too high, I wanted to stop for a moment to see what I had to shoot there, I didn't find the unit moments, it's just a beautiful view from the mountains to the trail below. The clear sky also makes the atmosphere even more perfect, it looks like a forest that has life, but I don't see other people's activities there.

mge1.jpeg

On the other hand I found a pretty good object for me to photograph there, an ornamental tree that has fine and very sharp thorns. I tried to get a beautiful appearance from various sides, I tried several times but nothing was more extraordinary, only the tree was visible and not supported by the background behind it.

Cactus Tree

mge3.jpeg

Cactus Tree

mge4.jpeg

This trip we continued to another place, after choosing some pretty good photos in the previous place. However, the time we spent there was quite long, because apart from taking photos, we also enjoyed the natural scenery which brought peace to me and my friends.


After passing through the mountains we found rice fields right in front of me, rice that was growing and almost harvesting made me stop for a moment to take pictures. I thought it would be a beautiful sight and unfortunately I didn't see the farmers there, if they were there it would have been perfect for this photo.

What's more, this photo is also quite interesting, why is that? because this photo combines rice fields and mountains, so the scenery feels more alive. And coupled with a very supportive background, namely a clear sky, I think this is a beautiful moment.

mge6.jpeg

After we spent quite a long time there, and found what we wanted. It's true what my friend was targeting, he wanted to calm his mind by seeing the beautiful scenery of the outdoors, oh how beautiful I felt that too.

We intend to return home, and what we wanted has also been achieved. My shots prove that we found what I wanted, this is really real and very peaceful.

We came back looking for a refreshing drink and to restore the previously drained energy, Ice coffee that made us so fresh. My friends and I rested before going home, while enjoying fresh drinks, we also talked about what life we would pass in the future.

mgei.jpeg

After a long chat, we almost forgot to go home, because the atmosphere there was really comfortable. haha amazing this simple journey but many happy memories.

On the way home I saw a beautiful view of the blue sky and white clouds, plus the excavated land. I stopped to capture it and sure enough the results are very beautiful and comfortable to look at.

mge7.jpeg

This trip made me and my friends happy, this might be the effect of activities that we rarely did before. I mean it's not only up to this trip that I do, I plan one day I can explore more extreme mountains, and bring a lot of memories for me and can share stories here.


I use a Smartphone camera from Vivo which has a 32 megapixel camera capacity

If you like this post please Upvote, and if you have any questions or criticism please leave your comments below.

If you have the opportunity, see you in the next post.

Related and latest posts from me :

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

®xoxois

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)