Explore nature : Amazing view on high hill

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

While I was relaxing and enjoying a cup of coffee, my cellphone rang and it was my friend who wanted to invite me to accompany him. Had refused his invitation and he kept persuading me to say yes to his invitation, I couldn't avoid it because he was a good friend of mine.

I was in a city, in a place that served fresh drinks and was enjoying them, it was hard to walk away from that place. Moreover, the destination is to the hinterland, which has a distance of about 70 kilometers from the city center.

My friend said that there was a beautiful and cool view, hearing these words I immediately fell silent and immediately agreed to the invitation. I think this trip will be fun there, I can see the nature that is not chaotic by the noise of the vehicle.

It's true what my friend said, it was so much fun there. We started this trip at around 2.00 noon, and when we started the journey and entered the incline area, I felt very lucky today, the atmosphere was beautiful and there were some green plants that made the eyes more fascinated by it.

The weeds that grew seemed to welcome us to the area, unfortunately we didn't stop for a moment to take pictures of the weeds.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee2.jpeg

We are almost there and I see abandoned housing there, like housing that is not 100% implemented. I tried to persuade my friend to stop here for a moment, even though his face was sullen, I didn't care, haha. I tried to point the camera (Vivo 32 megapixel) towards the housing to take a picture.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee1.jpeg

We continued our journey to our destination, we entered a high area, I could see the direction of the city we were there before.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee3-01.jpeg

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee4.jpeg

Finally we arrived at the destination my friend wanted, he wanted to meet someone for his job, I didn't want to know what they were talking about, I had my own busy life there. My feet felt like walking around the area to see the beautiful atmosphere there.

At the end of the hill my steps stopped and maybe it was very high above sea level, I don't know what the size of that height was. I directed my camera to capture the natural scenery that was so peaceful, coupled with the support of the weather which was quite sunny at that time. The blue sky made the atmosphere even more perfect, as if I was in the air, haha it was very fun.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee5-01.jpeg

Under the hot sun I do not feel the heat, because my soul is already fascinated by the natural geography there. But there is also quite cool, the wind that blows makes my body fresher. I want to be there for a long time and enjoy it, I think if there has a place to relax it will be more fun, plus the coffee, oh it's so delicious.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee6.jpeg

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee7.jpeg

I also found a tree that grows fresh there, its thick leaves make those under it more comfortable. I looked into the sunlight and found a beautiful view of the sky, the green of the tree leaves being a color combination with the blue of the clouds.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee8.jpeg

Apart from all the moments about the blue sky making me look for other objects that were there, I looked back in another direction to look for beautiful objects there. After a few minutes I looked for it I saw a purple flower, and I did not know the name of this flower. Spontaneously I immediately photographed the flower from various sides to look for a good view, I thought this flower was not blooming, and if only this flower bloomed it would look more perfect.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee9.jpeg

Then will continue to look at the other objects that are there, I don't see many flowers there, maybe because it's summer, or the people there don't like it. I found a star fruit that was neatly lined up on a rock, maybe I could immortalize this, with one shot I thought this was not good, but after seeing the results it was quite interesting.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee10.jpeg

A tree that grows without flowers or seeds that should be there, maybe because it's old or something. I pointed my camera towards the sky for perfect results.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee11.jpeg

Well as usual I went into the weeds there and found a small flower, like the grass flower itself, maybe, but I don't care about the name, I aimed at it from the side and continued to focus on the object I was aiming for. There are several photos of weeds that I met, maybe the versions will be different but the appearance is still the same and beautiful.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee12.jpeg

On the other hand I found a pile of fertile soil, I aimed the camera lens towards the closer to the soil, several failed attempts, but finally succeeded and the result is as follows.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee13.jpeg

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee14.jpeg

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee15.jpeg

The water pipe that leads to the residents' houses there, I tried to shoot it I thought it was normal, but it looked really good I tried to change the appearance to be soft.

>>>Real photo of me<<<

mgee16.jpeg

I was there, it felt like I was not with my friends, I really enjoyed the natural atmosphere, until finally my friend called me with a loud voice. I thought he wanted to take me home, I thought it would end today, and I walked over to him. Sure enough he was done with what they wanted, we went back to where we started.

This trip may be very short but it made me forget about other problems of life, I was so relieved to be there, adapting directly to nature.


I use a Smartphone camera from Vivo which has a 32 megapixel camera capacity

If you like this post please Upvote, and if you have any questions or criticism please leave your comments below.

If you have the opportunity, see you in the next post.

Related and latest posts from me :

Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography 📷📷😍😍

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this 📷📷 😍😍

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature 🥰🥰🥰

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

®xoxois

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)