The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Portraits of life are sometimes so tiring for people who are trying to make money in real life, both from office work and agricultural work.

Like when I went to the rice fields and saw many people there working hard for their daily needs, I saw their enthusiasm was very high and really enjoyed the work.

Moreover, the atmosphere in which they work is quite beautiful to enjoy like the scenery, I am very sure of their enthusiasm because nature supports and always shares the beauty, both the scenery, the atmosphere and the breeze that is there.

I also feel the atmosphere of peace that is there, the winds blow very comfortably and in addition to the friendly people there. That way my spirit was also formed again to continue the activities that I will do in the future.

In between the time that had time to capture some moments from that place, I saw the natural beauty there is really real. But unfortunately I'm not too brave to aim the camera at those who are working, I don't want them to be disturbed by my arrival.

I have a cell phone that has a decent camera capacity, but it doesn't compare to other good cameras. I'm trying to find a good object to share here, along with the story I mean for those at work.

Below is my shot, and it's my original.

IMG_20211017_160743-01.jpeg

IMG_20211017_154145-01.jpeg

IMG_20211017_154054-01.jpeg

IMG_20211017_154013-01.jpeg

If you tell about nature, of course, it will be related to the scenery, and I will describe it here. You can see from any side of this nature, you will feel pleasure, peace and animate you for serenity.

The colorful natural beauty is also very much to be enjoyed, especially for people who capture it through their camera. So many other countless beauties, even from one photo to another will not resemble.

You will find this beauty when you look for it, because nature always gives something interesting to people who like it.

Thank you for being here, I am very grateful for that. Even more so for the people who maintain and continue to preserve this nature.

See you next time with the same theme.

®Xoxois