Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Happiness comes from many sides for someone who realizes it, even if it is small to understand. As I am currently doing, I move from one place to another, finding an atmosphere that I rarely found before. This is what I feel when I travel to a different place, the stories, atmosphere and rare moments that I get are so precious and calm my mind.

Starting from the road that is too broken to walk to the light from the sky that soothes the heart.

i-1.jpeg

The people that I found were also very friendly, I don't know what made me happy about it, it might look silly to others, but for me it was good luck.

i-2.jpeg

I didn't dare to take a close-up photo of them, so they wouldn't be bothered by my arrival.

i-3.jpeg

The path I came across was not very good to walk on.

i-4.jpeg

After greeting the people there, then we continued our journey again, and there was something that might be interesting to capture photos of people trying to push a vehicle that got stuck on a damaged road.

i-5.jpeg

After going through such a tiring journey, we finally arrived at a destination that has a cool atmosphere. This is a goal that we have targeted from before, we are so happy to be here, I found many things there. But unfortunately we forgot to shoot the atmosphere there, oh I'm very disappointed about that. :'(

i-6.jpeg

In the garden there is a pond in it which is very peaceful, the atmosphere is as if life is without any burden.

i-7.jpeg

The calm water on the small object that resides there, feels really peaceful, plus the sound of the small animal there.

i-8.jpeg

The journey was tiring but there were many happy memories there, this light from the sky made us happy at the end of the story, we felt very comfortable seeing it.

i-9.jpeg

It was really beautiful days and it took a lot of energy to get through them, we had a lot of memories to capture there.

i-10.jpeg

You would feel the same if you were in my position, it would be very nice, you should try it soon. Whatever the place, the atmosphere, it will feel happy if you enjoy it.

®xoxois