Grapes Before Being Wine

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Grapes Before Being Wine



159656696622101.jpeg


159656747742901.jpeg



At noon I walk in the middle of the field with the sun on top of me. I can feel the sweat flowing through my straws in my straw hat. The grape field extends in front of me with all its beauty ... The white grapes that have started to ripen stand out to me. I'm starting to dream. It is the time that passes until the wine with the grapes ...I become wine, then...Someone fills me in a bottle and hides me...Then one day someone finds me and when he was going to open my bottle when i waked up.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Drunken dream :D

Exactly my friend...:)

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!