Minimalist Photography - Cloud Pictures

in GEMS4 years ago

Minimalist Photography - Cloud Pictures



159931243210701.jpeg


159931170297601.jpeg


159931093973501.jpeg

All pictures were taken by me with Xiaomi Mi8 and edited with Snapseed application on the phone



Hello friends,

I have loved the clouds since my childhood. Who doesn't love it anyway? is not it? I took pictures of these clouds the other day. By chance I came across my dear friend @ tobetada's #lovetheclouds contest. So i decide to share these beautiful minimalist cloud pictures for the contest...

By the way you can reach the contest from this link

Take care yourself and have a nice Tuesday to everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program