Photography - Street Photography - Dad and His Son & A Writing About Family

in GEMS4 years ago

Photography - Street Photography - Dad and His Son & A Writing About Family




Kuni_1593856630218.jpg



Hello friends,

I don't know how you went, but my childhood was great. As the first boy of the family, I would like to say that I was overused and raised very much. By the way, we were a large family. Imagine a big house. My family, my uncles and my grandparents were always together. Of course in separate flats but in the same apartment.

For this reason, my childhood was very good. My uncle, my aunt, my grandfather and my father, who are family members, have spoiled me very much. Of course, my mom's place is always separate. But my mischief stories have always been with these four. For example, when I was with my aunt ,I do not forget my disappearance in İzmir Çarşı. I also never forget my uncle and i went to Izmir International Fair and got on the colliding cars together.By the way, I liked the motorcycle thanks to my uncle.

My memories are great and beautiful with my grandfather...He is unforgettable for me.

And my father ... He usually worked long hours and came home late. But when it was empty, he would take me and my brother to amateur football matches. But the thing I liked the most was when he took my brother and me to fly a kite.

Therefore, without saying too much, there is only one thing I want to say: Know the value of your family. Because they will be the only ones with you on your hard days, good days or even every day.

I took this picture when I went out for the other day. Obviously I had a hard time taking it, because when it was against the direct sun, it gets dark and it becomes very difficult to focus. I use manual lenses, you know in my camera. When I looked at the photograph on the computer, my old memories came to life, and I read a few articles on Hive. I wanted to write and share such an article.

Meanwhile i took this picture with my Sony A7R and edited with Kuni app in phone.I hope you like it my friends...

Take care yourself and have a great weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f