I wonder what is your favorite time of the year?)

in GEMS4 years ago

I wonder what is your favorite time of the year?) I love everything in my own way, summer is probably the most, I just really love the sea, this is the only time of the year when you can go to the sea in our country. Of course, you can go abroad at any time of the year, to hot countries. But I haven't traveled to other countries yet. I love my country. Now I am sending fewer messages to you because I am on vacation, I am at sea. It's very good here, we have already swam in the sea. This year, as never before, an invasion of jellyfish in the Sea of ​​Azov, in another city on the Sea of ​​Azov there are a lot of algae. I don't even know which is worse than jellyfish or algae) I'm afraid of jellyfish and I'm afraid of algae, jellyfish are nasty and algae too) For the first time in my life I see such large jellyfish, maybe tomorrow I'll take a picture) There are so many people on the beach that there is nowhere to take pictures. But I will try to take a lot of photos)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Very cute. You take great self portraits!