SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! GOBLIN MECH

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, warriors of Splinterlands, I hope you all are feeling good and enjoying your day. Today I am again sharing my entry for the weekly battle challenge "THEME: GOBLIN MECH" which is offered by @splinterlands. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

THEME: GOBLIN MECH


theme.png

Element: NEUTRAL
Rarity: COMMON
Edition: REWARD

ABOUT GOBLIN MECH:

GOBLIN MECH is a Melee attack Common Neutral Monster which costs 10 mana and having Piercing(If Melee or Ranged attack damage is in excess of the target's Armor, the remainder will damage the target's Health) ability. At level 6 it gains one more ability Stun. Also, it is a powerful hitter and gives -6 Melee damage at maximum level.

linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link

lineup.png

To watch my battle click on the above 👆 picture

Battle Ruleset


ruleset.png

As you can see in the above screenshot, the ruleset was of Silenced Summoners, Melle Mayhem, and allowed Mana was 99.

linebreak.png

Battle Summoner

Zintar Mortalis_lv4.png

I choose Zintar Mortalis as the Summoner for this battle, which is a beta edition Rare Death Summoner. As you know I always love to play with this Summoner because I have upgraded it to level 4 and it reduces -1 Melee attack of all Monsters in the enemy team. Secondly, I used this Summoner because of the melee mayhem ruleset so it will reduce melee damage. I will soon upgrade it to level 5.

1. GOBLIN MECH


Goblin Mech_lv5.png

In the front line, I used the theme of the weekly challenge GOBLIN MECH which is a melee attack common Neutral Monster. Most of the time, I am using it in the first position because it is a powerful hitter and can stay for a long in the front line. Currently, I have level 5 and it has one ability Piercing(If Melee or Ranged attack damage is in excess of the target's Armor, the remainder will damage the target's Health). I will upgrade it to level 6 for the Stun ability when I level up my summoner to 5.

2. UNDEAD REXX


Undead Rexx_lv4.png

In the second position, I used UNDEAD REXX because it is also a powerful hitter and gives -5 melee damage. I used this Monster in the second position because of the Melee Mayhem ruleset. Currently, I have 45 bcx and I need 15 more bcx to upgrade it to level 5 in which it gains Trample ability.

3. UNDEAD MINOTAUR

Undead Minotaur_lv4.png

In the third position, I used UNDEAD MINOTAUR. It has a double strike ability and here I used it because of the ruleset and gives -2 melee damage in each strike. Currently, I have level 4 and will upgrade soon it to level 6 for the Retaliate ability.

4. DARK HA'ON

Dark Ha'on_lv1.png

In the fourth position, I used DARK HA'ON which is a Melee attack the legendry Death Monster. Here I used it because of Taunt(all enemy monsters attack this monster if they are able to) ability. I always use this Monster in a high mana ruleset and truth is that I win many battles because of this Monster. It has two abilities Flying and Taunt.

5. PHANTOM SOLDIER

Phantom Soldier_lv3.png

In the fifth position, I used PHANTOM SOLDIER which is my most loving Epic Death Monster. I love this Monster because of its abilities(Flying, Silence) and-3 magic damage. The magic Monster directly attacks on health instead of armor unless there is no change in the rules.

6. OCTOPIDER


Octopider_lv1.png

In the last position of the back row, I used OCTOPIDER which is a Ranged attack Rare Death Monster. I mostly use it in high mana. It has Demoralize(Reduces the Melee attack of all enemy Monsters) ability and gives -3 damage. I use it because of its Demoralize ability and will further reduce the Melee attack of enemy team Monsters.

linebreak.png

Did your strategy work?

Yes, my strategy worked very well and I won this battle. 💪 💪 💪

winner.jpg

Do you use the GOBLIN MECH often? Why or why not?

Yes, I often use GOBLIN MECH in my battles of high mana because it is a powerful hitter. Also, it is armor up and having 8 health so it can stay for long in the front row.

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from thelink. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif