New Digital Art: I Remember You

in GEMS4 years ago

ByCarmenYanes1 - copia.jpg

Hello, here I am again.

I finished this drawing hours ago but my Internet looks like Christmas lights, it comes and goes and it didn't let me publish it early… it is a little more stable so I take the opportunity to publish it.

This time I wanted something purely in grayscale, I didn't want color, I think today my life started without color. In addition, without realizing it, the music I listened to today was entirely soft or melancholic music and that made me think of people who are no longer by my side, for example my younger sister who died years ago when she was just a baby, my grandfather does a few days he also left us and today in the morning, while doing this drawing, they called me to notify me that one of my uncles had died... So many bad things and in such a short time. 

thtte-yanes.png


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

FINAL RESULT



ByCarmenYanes1 - copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Señorita Yanes!!! Mi kokoro no va a poder seguir resistiendo este tipo de ilustraciones suyas, es maravilloso. <3

hehehehehehe que lastima pero es que no es mi intención, yo no quiero que se te pare tu kokoro... lo siento. ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you very much!!!

Your post was voted by THEUNIONSUPPORT.

tus_fondzooom1.jpg

Thank you very much!!!

Excelente trabajo Carmen. La ilustración se ve muy bien y el tema del gris realmente refleja dolor.

Lamento tu pena. Mi madre falleció hace seis meses, así que conozco el tipo de dolor que causa perder a alguien tan cercano. Pero te deseo fuerza y que pronto estés radiante una vez más; por ti y por esas personas que ya no están pero que amarían verte feliz de nuevo.

Hola Elieser, aprecio enormemente tus palabras de aliento y al mismo tiempo lo siento por la perdida de tu Madre, es doloroso y aunque es la ley de la vida no terminamos nunca de aceptarlo.

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos y nuevamente gracias por tu apoyo. ;)

Acabo de ver tu donativo, un millón de gracias por apoyar mi trabajo y por tener ese lindo gesto conmigo. <<3 <3 <3

Es un gusto! :-D. Me gusta apoyar el talento y el esfuerzo, aunque sea con poco

Que lindo!!! gracias, el apoyo ya sea monetario (bastante o poco) o con un comentario igual es valioso y habla muy bien de ti. <3 <3 <3