Valentine's Day ❤️ Self love, love of neighbor and sincere friendship.//San Valentín ❤️ Amor propio, amor al prójimo y amistad sincera. [Eng-Esp]

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220214_205453_HDR.jpg

Greetings friends, I hope that today everyone has already had a nice Valentine's Day, the day of love and sincere friendship. I send you a virtual hug.

Saludos amigos, deseo que hoy todos hayan tenido ya un lindo día de los enamorados, el día del amor y la amistad sincera. Te mando un abrazo virtual.

corazones_curvos.png

Valentine's Day celebrates the commemoration of the good deeds carried out by Valentine, a doctor who became a priest, performing good deeds such as secret marriages, which causes his death for going against Roman beliefs.

El día de los enamorados se celebra la conmemoración de las buenas obras realizadas por Valentín, un médico que se convirtió en sacerdote, realizando buenas obras como matrimonios secretos, lo que provoca su muerte por ir en contra de las creencias romanas.

For many it is a commercial day since today they take advantage of selling many arrangements to give to their partners or friends that we consider sincere.

Para muchos es un día comercial ya que hoy aprovechan de vender muchos arreglos para regalar a sus parejas o amigos que consideramos sinceros.

I share with you that my day was very beautiful because I shared with a very sincere friend and as on every date like today he takes me into account and gives me something, as I do for him for being a very special person to me, and we are always giving each other unconditional support.

Les comparto que mi día fue muy lindo porque lo compartí con un amigo muy sincero y como en cada fecha como hoy me toma en cuenta y me regala algo, como yo lo hago por el por ser una persona muy especial para mi, y siempre nos estamos dando apoyo incondicional.

It was a very nice day at home, we congratulated each other, we exchanged gifts and had coffee, we talked a lot, then we went for a ride in my friend's vehicle to distract us a bit and it was good because I got out of the routine of work for a few minutes... But we should take more time to spend with family and friends, for example, I hardly ever go out hehe. I prefer that I go vegan so I don't go out 🤭

Fue un día muy bonito en casa, nos felicitamos, intercambiamos regalos y tomamos café, hablamos mucho, luego nos fuimos a dar una vuelta en el vehículo de mi amigo para distraernos un poco y estuvo bien porque me salí de la rutina del trabajo unos minutos... Pero deberíamos sacar más tiempo para estar con la familia y los amigos, por ejemplo, yo casi nunca salgo jeje. Prefiero que me vegan a visitarme para no salir 🤭

I hope everyone had a happy Valentine's Day. Remember that love is not shown only today, it must be shown day by day ❤️

Espero que todos hayan tenido un feliz día de los enamorados. Recuerden que el amor no se demuestra solo hoy, se debe demostrar día a día ❤️

corazones_curvos.png

IMG_20220214_205453_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220214_200119.jpg

corazones_curvos.png

IMG_20220214_121555_HDR.jpg

InShot_20220215_001531503.jpg

corazones_curvos.png

196111690_125640412970091_8939056286461760800_n.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Hello @arcange ❤️ ok thank you very much if I know and I always try to transmit the same to other users so they don't fall into those traps.

You're welcome @yeniluci. Stay careful!

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Love I tried and I think I don't know how to do it well, last year I gave you my support. but the day before yesterday I entered and I think I didn't know how to do it hehe.

Which front-end do you use? Peakd? hive.blog? Ecency?

I use Peakd @arcange

Looks like everything is ok now. Thank you for your support @yeniluci, really appreciate it! 👍

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2021

Muy agradecida ❤️❤️❤️

Nice post keep it up.
if you haven't receive 100 HIVE and 200 LEO than vote LeoFinance for witness
LeoFinance is a well known and great project so i am vouching for it
Vote Here for LeoFinance and get 100 HIVE and 200 LEO now