Redfish Rally 100 curation challenge week 1 (Bilingual). Redfish Rally 100 reto de curación Semana 1 (Bilingüe)

in GEMS4 years ago

La India desde el lente de Backpackingmonk

India seen from Backpackingmonk lens

photo taken by @Backpackingmonk

Para mi primer de reto de Terminal, (esperando haber comprendido las instrucciones) he decido escribir un post de curación sobre @Backpackingmonk quien dedica su cuenta a hacernos querer visitar India. A mí no necesita convencerme, he estado encantada con esta nación desde que puedo recordar y no he podido visitarlo aún, por eso valoro mucho los trabajos en los que puedo acercarme a la diversidad cultural, los colores, y cercanía con lo sagrado que significa India para mí

For my first Terminal challenge, (that I hope that I’ve correctly understood the instructions) I decided to write a curation post about @Backpackingmonk who dedicates his account to make us want to visit India. He doesn’t need to convince me, I have been delighted with this nation for as long as I can remember and I have not been able to visit it yet, that is why I highly value the works in which I can get closer to the cultural diversity, colors, and closeness to the sacred that India means for me.

Por eso les recomiendo visiten la publicación Tea and a Moment of Appreciation

Ésta cuenta con una descripción momento a momento del proceso de tomar sus fotografías. En esta ocasión, al salir de uno de los muchos templos que nos muestra en sus viajes por India, mientras espera que arribe su autobús, él se encuentra entre un té y una conversación con un lugareño, mostrando la simplicidad y belleza que nos puede ofrecer India, haciendo que nos enamoremos de ella.

That's why I recommend you to see the publication Tea and a Moment of Appreciation
There he offers a moment-by-moment description of the process of taking his photographs. In this occasion, when leaving one of the many temples that he shows us on his trips around India, while waiting for his bus to arrive, he finds himself between a tea and a conversation with a local man, showing the simplicity and beauty that can be offer India, making us fall in love with it.

La fotos de esta publicación son mis favoritas de su blog, un hermoso retrato, con colores brillantes y vibrantes que nos muestra un rostro que nos cuenta la historia y cultura de un país. Con esta foto ha logrado lo que él ha dicho en sus publicaciones que busca con la fotografía: “poder ver la belleza de las cosas cotidianas“.

The photos in this post are my favorites from his blog a beautiful portrait, with bright and vibrant colors that shows us a face that tells us the history and culture of a country. With this photo he has achieved what he has said in his publications that he seeks with photography: "to be able to see the beauty of everyday things".

Su logo. His logo @Backpackingmonk

Visiten esta publicación para que vean por ustedes mismos los que les digo y aprovechen y sigan a @Backpackingmonk para sentirse más cerca de la India real recorrida a pie con mucho amor, prestando mucha atención a los detalles, a la belleza de lo simple, a las peculiaridades y las historias únicas.

Namaste

Visit this publication to see for yourself what I am saying and follow @Backpackingmonk to feel closer to the real India traveled on foot with much love, paying close attention to detail, to the beauty of simplicity, to quirks and unique stories. Namaste.

Esta publicación es parte del Reto de Curación del Redfish Rally-100 hecho por @theterminal únanse a su discord

This post is part of the Curation Challenge for the Redfish Rally-100 made by @theterminal join to their discord

Y los participantes somos/and the participants are

@arlettemsalase
@backpackingmonk
@beckie96830
@danielobankz
@insense
@maruvalerio
@sirpee6
@starstrings01
and me
@yessgutierrez

Sort:  

Hola @yessgutierrez,

Creo que entendiste muy bien las instrucciones y me ayudaste a tener una mejor idea de cómo hacer mi publicación. Gracias por compartirnos con nosotros tu punto de vista.

Saludos.

Greetings!
@tipu curate

Hello @yessgutierrez. Lovely post for your Curation Challenge. Thank you for participating. You chose a good post of your fellow rallier to curate. In your post, I can feel your love of India in how you describe your feeling about what he wrote.

However, the post is from 2018. Your assignment was to choose a recent post.

Please do the following:

DO NOT MAKE ANY CHANGES TO THE POST ABOVE. LEAVE IT AS IT IS.

  1. Choose a post from the same Rallier that is more recent (within the last 7 days) if they have one. ; or
  2. Choose another Rallier's post.
  3. If your Rally group (RR100) does not have any recent posts; then
    choose a post from the RR500 group. you can find their posts in the #post-promo-500 room.
    I know 2 of the RR500 Ralliers placed nice recipe posts in that room.

When I read your post I think I want to go to his blog but it’s an old blog so I can’t upvote , so an curation style blog is about a post within the 7 day upvote window and before payout.

That said I think it’s well written, nice layout and I love the fact you placed his logo I love the twist. It made me interested to get to learn the monk and that was what the assignment was about.

Advice if you liked doing this I would choose another one to blog again. You know we reward both being in the server and blogging in the assignments so.....

Thanks and keep being a great rallier

Britt

From the movies I have watched about India, I know India will be a fun place to be. So I have decided to travel to the country maybe later in my lifetime, I mean when I can bear the cost of such travels 😂.

Yes, it's an expensive trip, but I'm sure it'll be worth every penny

Wow!
I just saw this.
Had no clue till now.
Its very sweet of you to choose my blog.
Hugs

He doesn’t need to convince me, I have been delighted with this nation for as long as I can remember and I have not been able to visit it yet, that is why I highly value the works in which I can get closer to the cultural diversity, colors, and closeness to the sacred that India means for me.

Glad you don't require any convincing and you already love India.
Hence, Ill resteem this blog and vote from @hive-india page as well

I did not understand the instructions correctly and I had to do another curation challenge about a recent publication , but I really enjoyed writing both

Hugs