REDFISH RALLY 100 MEME CHALLENGE - Week 3 (bilingual) / REDFISH RALLY 100 RETO DE MEMES - Semana 3 (bilingüe)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Mi experiencia en el Redfish Rally en Memes

My experience with memes in the Redfish Rally

Entré al Redfish Rally porque quería motivarme a publicar más seguido, pero no sabía qué significaba participar en un concurso, así que he aprendido sobre la marcha, me he equivocado, pero sin duda me ha sido útil para mantenerme activa dentro de Hive.

Una de las primeras cosas con las que me encontré en Redfish Rally fue el chat en inglés en donde interactuamos los participantes y los organizadores del concurso, la interacción en vivo en inglés me ha asustado mucho, siempre dudo si me he explicado bien. Hasta ahora ha salido bien, pero ha sido difícil para mí, por eso soy el gatico que llora si debo hablar en inglés.

I entered the Redfish Rally because I wanted to motivate myself to publish more often, but I did not know what participating in a contest meant, so I learned on the go, I have made mistakes, but it has certainly been useful to keep me active within the hive.

One of the first things I came across at Redfish Rally was the chat in English where the participants and the organizers of the contest interact, the live interaction in English has scared me a lot, I always doubt if I have expressed myself well. Until now It has turned out well, but it has been difficult for me, so I am the kitten who cries if I must speak English.

Fuente

Fuente

Para el primer reto de RedFish Rally, tuvimos que escribir un post de curación de algunos de los participantes del Rally, y con unas publicaciones encantadoras hechas por un chico de India, escribí una publicación que me hizo muy feliz sobre sus fotografías y cómo logró captar la cultura de este país. Pero pronto descubrí que me había equivocado, que la tenía que escribir sobre una publicación reciente a la que aún se pudiera votar, lo cual es totalmente lógico, pero yo estaba tan feliz con la publicación que había escogido que no me detuve a revisar detenidamente las instrucciones, pero finalmente se me permitió reescribir mi post de curación y problema resuelto.

For the first RedFish Rally challenge, we had to write a curation post for some of the Rally participant, and with some delighted posts made by a guy from India, I wrote a post that made me very happy about his photographs and how he managed to capture the culture of this country. But I soon discovered that I made a mistake, that I had to write about a recent post that could still be voted, which is totally logical, but I was so happy with the post that I had chosen that I didn't stop to carefully review the instructions, but they finally allowed me to rewrite my curation post and problem solved.

Fuente

Fuente

Siempre luego de escribir mi post y traducirlo, hacer el markdown de la publicación es una tarea muy difícil para mí. Aprendí lentamente, pero puedo pasar más tiempo haciendo el Markdown que escribiendo el post, por eso me siento como el gato químico cuando logro hacerlo correctamente.

Always after writing my post and translating it. Doing the post markdown is a very difficult task for me, I learned slowly, but I can spend more time doing the markdown than writing the post, that's why I feel like the chemical cat when I manage to do it correctly.

Fuente

Fuente


Me he encontrado escribiendo mi post del Redfish Rally de la semana en el último momento, muy angustiada, lamentando haber procrastinado el momento de crear mi post ¿les ha pasado? pero finalmente me siento, lo escribo y lo publico. Es un aspecto que ha mejorado con el paso de las semanas, y actualmente ya el lunes que se anuncia el tema de la actualización de la semana ya tengo la idea que escribiré. Si sigo así tal vez antes de terminar el concurso podré hacer todos los desafíos adicionales.

I have found myself writing my Redfish Rally post of the week at the last moment, very distressed, regretting having procrastinated when creating my post, has this happened to you? but finally I sit myself, write it, and I publish it. It is an aspect that has improved as the weeks go by, and currently already on Monday when they announce the subject of the week is announced I already have an idea to write. If I continue like this maybe before the end of the contest I'll be able to do all the extra challenges.

Fuente

Fuente

En definitiva si entras al Redfish Rally tómate con calma si no sabes hablar inglés, utiliza el traductor y pide ayuda, aprovecha la oportunidad de practicar lo que se te hace difícil, haz muchas preguntas e investiga mientras disfrutas escribir.

In short, if you enter to the Redfish Rally, take it easy if you don't know how to speak english, use the translator and ask for help, take the opportunity to practice what is difficult for you, ask many questions and research while you enjoy writing.

Esta publicación es parte del Reto Meme del Redfish Rally-100 hecho por @theterminal únanse a su discord

This post is part of the Meme Challenge for the Redfish Rally-100 made by @theterminal join to their discord

Y los participantes somos/and the participants are

@arlettemsalase
@beckie96830
@dumouevarist
@insense
@marievar
@maruvalerio
@sirpee6
@starstrings01
@velinov86
and me
@yessgutierrez

Sort:  

Congratulations @yessgutierrez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice Memes.
GOOD LUCK

hello @jezzguiterrez thank you so much for the great blog. This is what we love and what we make the challenges for. You do well with the english no problems there with the translator. And we try to do all the contest and challenge blog in spanish aswell. Alsways let us know if something is not clear that is what we do. and love! There is always someone online to advice.

hola @jezzguiterrez muchas gracias por el gran blog. Esto es lo que amamos y para lo que hacemos los desafíos. Le va bien con el inglés, no hay problemas con el traductor. Y tratamos de hacer todo el concurso y el blog de desafío en español también. Siempre háganos saber si algo no está claro, eso es lo que hacemos. ¡y amor! Siempre hay alguien en línea para aconsejar.

The memes are GREAT 100% upvote for you

You are right. Step out of your comfort zone. In order to communicate and engage with the Spanish speaking community, I started using the translator in discord. Online for my posts, I use the DeepL to write a bilingual post whenever I remember. Sometimes I'm in a rush to finish to meet a deadline, then I don't have time.

I love your MEME's about the Rally. They are so inspiring to others, especially the advice to ask questions and stay engaged in Rally chat rooms for tips, suggestions, and guidance. You did a great job with your Meme. I can see you took time to carefully portray each aspect of your experience.

I love the cat only speaking Spanish. It was so cute. Teared up. No need, just use a feline translator.

Thank you for participating.


Tienes razón. Salga de su zona de confort. Para poder comunicarme y comprometerme con la comunidad hispanohablante, empecé a usar el traductor en discordia. En línea para mis mensajes, uso el DeepL para escribir un mensaje bilingüe cada vez que lo recuerdo. A veces tengo prisa por terminar de cumplir con una fecha límite, entonces no tengo tiempo.

Me encanta tu MEME sobre el Rally. Son tan inspiradores para los demás, especialmente el consejo de hacer preguntas y mantenerse ocupado en las salas de chat de Rally para obtener consejos, sugerencias y orientación. Hiciste un gran trabajo con tu Meme. Puedo ver que se tomó el tiempo para retratar cuidadosamente cada aspecto de su experiencia.

Me encanta que el gato sólo hable español. Fue tan lindo. Se ha roto. No es necesario, sólo usa un traductor felino.

Gracias por participar. 100% upvote

A mi también me pasa algo parecido con el Markdown, pero voy aprendiendo sobre la marcha. Me gustaron tus memes la verdad creo que también e pasado por eso jejejeje. Nos estamos leyendo.


I have a similar thing going on with the Markdown, but I'm learning as I go. I liked your memes I think I've been there too hehehe We're reading each other.

Nice memes. Presently I haven't done my meme rally challenge yet 😭😭😭. I hope to do it soon, I only have two days left 😭.