Sort:  

What a wonderful story of your Fufunchis and their life with you. Thank you for sharing it with us. now whenever I spot one of ratties in your videos, I'll remember their names and what they meant to you.

I don't know why but this beautiful comment has made me shed a tear (it's not a sad tear it is a tear of remembrance). I know you always make the effort to find them too so thanks but yes, it is more than an artist eccentricity it is an statement that love is enduring, and also love has no shape or size. Thanks for your comment, deeply

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWEGqX6R9gS8HadLviNmuumJWZkNcsaEwRFhkWGwVSGdNgJiYJ2Rw3QZTFCSNfJYAkyH3Gyqzu7Nx7gBEpexHrMpMVNFad3SnFzxjVRc277EDLZ2xopo7uhh78y9rscX5G.jpg

I spotted the white one, the other one was too well camouflaged XD

The short lifespan is the reason I don't have ratties (though I was tempted quite a few times, and also I'd probably have a lot of fights with my partner who doesn't like them).

I'm seriously considering to leave them GIANT in one video (just like the example) I'm making (not next but the following one) and if someone stumbles upon my youtube without the context well, hope the're left "wondering" hahha yes rats are amazing, smarts and affectionate puppies, very much like a dog (I've always had dogs and ratties) but they last only four years tops, so they heal your soul then break your heart but at the end it's worth... I'm not only the crazy rat lady... ask any rat owner hahaha :) we're "changed" hahaha

That would be hilarious if you did that XD

Especially if you just did your usual "see if you can find the ratties!" like you always do XD

I am doing now Salley Gardens (traditional) and they and they are hidden normal size but then I have that wee green forest incantation where I made tha giant Tuula gif and I might lol 🤣🤣it takes a lot of effort to composite them seemesly in the videos and rarely they are noticed lol i also wonder about wtf face random listener would have

when tender, we call them white rats. they are so friendly, but when we see africa giant rat, we kill to eat, as they are really tasty

I know Gambian Rats are related with hamsters still I'd never eat one, they seem like super smart to me too. I don't even eat meat sine little, but rodents hold my heart so I suffer at the idea of them being killed :(

check my latest post that I made to foodiesbeehive