Sort:  

Awesome stuff as always, hope you're keeping well and warm this winter!

@tipu curate

Did you hear over in the news we had like a massive snowtorm in Spain... I made a little video hihi :) but need time to edit... I go super slow as usual but I'm glad you all find it worth when coming... Some I post in gems and some out still in my blog here, but as slowly as they come. All my pace has become even slower during 2020 but as ice is thawing I feel awakening :) thanks always for the encouragement... you know the other day I craved for those salted pretzels we tried at the airport LOL XD and thought of it.

I did hear that, it's been cold here too, quite near the Spanish border in Portugal.

I love sleeping and dreaming btw, always make sure to give those plenty of time!

Salted Preztels - I could go for one of those right now!

hahha, me too... Well here in Spain it was a bit messy but having grown up in a tropical island I always welcome a snow :) if I lived in a cabin in the mountains guess the feeling would be different but it was thrilling to dance under the snowflakes

Dear Priscilla, this is wonderful - the music and the painting. More please! Greetings from Germany - Caroline

Greetings back from Spain, thanks, I'm currently cleaning my desktop to paint more again. Music took over and relegated illustration a little bit, and honestly I was also a bit discouraged but sometimes painting calls you back and I have now half a desktop to paint. Thanks also for the listening :) the official studio version is older and it's on spotify and sounded way different (link is in article) but this was a live performance for a charity venue online to welcome 2021 as you know musicians have had a full blow due to the covid crisis

That was a really lovely performance!

Thank you Amber and happy 2021.

Beautiful! Thank you for sharing this wonderful performance.

I am not going to ask you if you found the ratty cos I know you did ;-) you're a pro fufunchi finder hahah. Thanks for the compliment

Had to be quick, but I caught a glimpse of one on the second viewing just before they dashed off screen.

that was Tuula :) her name means "gust of wind so feels appropiate

Congratulations @yidneth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP