Sort:  

Interesting,love reading and listening to myth.
According to my own little understanding, myth are stories formulated with human idea to explain some things expecially when it comes to ancient things, not that real.

I've once heard about the mythology of moon, Cynthia being regard as the goddess of moon was because of how the moon look like and it's cycle.

But I know nothing about Hesperus that sing for the goddess of the moon (Cynthia) think I learnt something new today.

I love the vfx you used here, making it to look outstanding and unique, wish I learnt it too, practice makes perfect.

Well done !👌

Yes, of course most folklore relies on how things were interpreted, still I find them beautiful in their context. I don't see fairies in my garden but I love fairytales and I kind of understand they were made as ambiguous interpretations of the natural forces. Glad you enjoyed the video and yes, practise makes perfect though I'm glad to say next videos are simple so I can take a break. Besides studying how to do it my computer was at its limit of capacity to handle the files, but it was good practise.

Granted all the vfx stuff is still on my learning/getting there/to do list, but it still looked pretty good to me XP

I might have to go back and look for the poor ratties, I kind of forgot about them as I was very distracted by the stag x_x

It is not a croma I'm really standing on that rock and I fear heights LOL hahah so glad I got at least your feedback hahah :) The deer is Hirvi, he has appeared in many of my videos because he trusts me enough to let me film him, we haven't crossed paths in months and this is kind of a mini tribute to our odd friendship, his family in full appears briefly at the end. The rats (all three of them) are there as well as a Luna Moth :) Lots of Easter Eggs in this one :)