Sort:  

Te felicito por tu talento, componer y cantar es un gran don, además me gustó la recomendación del libro, el trabajo visual es de muy buena calidad y hace creer al lector que pueden ser reales dichas hadas.

La verdad es que la mitología de las ninfas y seres de agua es muy variada, pero me gusta en particular las del norte de España por ser una figura menos "amarga" En el caso de Undine (es un romance alemán) ella no es mala, pero es una historia muy triste, lo puedes encontrar con facilidad online puesto que ya no tiene copyright y es dominio público, que yo sepa en Project Gutenberg (librería online) lo tienes en inglés, pero seguro que está también en español. No es una lectura muy larga, es una novela corta, y si te gustan los cuentos de hadas, fue el que luego inspiró la sirenita

Love the spiritual feeling I get while watching the video and listening to music. It's perfect for reconnecting with nature ❤️

Nature is a mother and make all earthlings brothers and sisters. Thanks for listening

Hello @yidneth! I am in love with your work! I had goosebumps watching the video and reading the blog.

I would like to think I'm an Anjana (Witch) and a mermaid. The Undine story is also gut wrenching but I would be thrilled to be able to read that one.

I will definitely find time to read your other blogs!

Oh I am glad,fantasy and dreams nourish my work but also folklore mythology and legends actually the word Anjana means witch, but yet again most wise magical spiritual women wear tagged as we tagged as witches so now I take is a huge compliment to be called one, even if I am not really one do I have my own spiritual way. I am really honored that you enjoyed the article and show you very welcome, thanks for the encouraging comment

Wow.!!!
Just woww!!!!

Thanks for the encouragement


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for the shout out so appreciated

What an an enlightening and inspiring post, @yidneth! Ondine (or Undine), water nymphs, Shape Shifting to dragonflies, and such - your music, your photos - not to mention Wuthering Heights vibes! - it's all AWESOME and if I were one of those tip-U curators, I'd recommend this post as WORTHY of anyone's attention. Sadly, the world has Carol's word for it, and not much else, because I have not accrued "street cred" or power and influence.

But I have to confess I did not find (or look for) the funchi fun stuff (will come back to this!) -mice and rats:

As always find "fufunchis" in the video
There are four to be found, Fievel, Tuula, Ritva and Taika. As you know there are some hidden rats and mice in every video, here you will find four. Let me know in the comments if you can spot them.

Aww, all I can say is that once you see one of the ratties in one of my videos you will likely find more, they are there always, and in my heart. It's kind of an Easter eggs game. And about shapeshifting into dragonflies I even made a song about it "the call of the nymph" which is not this one. You can listen to it on spotify. I hope to film a video for it (and re-record it) one day, but I need to locate a waterlilies pond

Congratulations @yidneth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

This is all so beautiful! The images, the music, the mythological information - this is exactly what I was looking for viewing and learning today <3

Oh I'm sorry I hadn't replied to this beautiful comment, :) and thanks deeply for the insight, please reply again so I can upvote :) blessings