Aprendiendo a dibujar rostro de una linda joven adulta💞 / Learning to draw the face of a pretty young adult girl💞.

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220624_081638.jpg

received_473734143917825.webp

Spanish

Un cordial saludo para todos los miembros de este gran espacio llamado Hive, hoy quiero compartir un nuevo post con todos ustedes.

En esta ocasión sigo aprendiendo a dibujar rostros semirealistas, aunque todavía me falta para llegar a mi meta, la cual es aprender a dibujar retratos. Pero he mejorado un poco y les quiero compartir mi avance, en este caso dibujo el rostro de una linda joven adulta, el cual como pueden ver está mirando de frente. Para esto utilice algunas técnicas de dibujo que me sirvieron de guía, espero que les guste.

English

A cordial greeting to all the members of this great space called Hive, today I want to share a new post with all of you.

This time I'm still learning how to draw semi-realistic faces, although I still have a long way to go to reach my goal, which is to learn how to draw portraits. But I have improved a little and I want to share my progress, in this case I draw the face of a pretty young adult, which as you can see is looking straight ahead. For this I used some drawing techniques that served me as a guide, I hope you like it.


Materiales / Materials.

Lápiz de grafito / Graphite pencil.

Sacapuntas / Pencil sharpener.

Borrador / Eraser.

Pliego de papel blanco / Sheet of white paper.

IMG_20220624_080804.jpg

A continuación les muestro los pasos que seguí para realizar este dibujo.

Next I show you the steps I followed to make this drawing.

  • Primero, dibujo una circunferencia, luego dibujo una línea vertical y horizontal, estas dividen por la mitad a la circunferencia, todo esto me servirá de guía para realizar el dibujo, las líneas y la circunferencia es casi imperceptible, esto es para borrar cuando el dibujo esté listo.

  • First, I draw a circumference, then I draw a vertical and horizontal line, these divide the circumference in half, all this will serve me as a guide to make the drawing, the lines and the circumference is almost imperceptible, this is to erase when the drawing is ready.

IMG_20220624_080901.jpg

  • Segundo, expando las líneas y creo espacios que me indican la longitud del rostro, también ubicó la posición de los ojos, nariz y boca.

  • Second, I expand the lines and create spaces that indicate the length of the face, I also locate the position of the eyes, nose and mouth.

IMG_20220624_080921.jpg

  • Tercero, dibujo la parte inferior del rostro.

  • Third, I draw the lower part of the face.

IMG_20220624_080945.jpg

  • Cuarto, dibujo las cuencas de los ojos, esto lo hago utilizando las líneas guías que tracé desde un principio.

  • Fourth, I draw the eye sockets, I do this using the guide lines that I drew from the beginning.

IMG_20220624_081026.jpg

  • Quinto, dibujo la nariz, luego utilizó la misma nariz como guía para dibujar la boca, con esto también puedo realizar el paso de las cejas.

  • Fifth, I draw the nose, then I use the same nose as a guide to draw the mouth, with this I can also draw the eyebrows.

IMG_20220624_081042.jpg

  • Sexto, completo el rostro dejando el espacio de la frente, dibujo las orejas con aretes y también dibujo las pupilas.

  • Sixth, I complete the face leaving the space of the forehead, I draw the ears with earrings and I also draw the pupils.

IMG_20220624_081118.jpg

  • Séptimo, termino el dibujo de la joven.

  • Seventh, I finish the drawing of the young woman.

IMG_20220624_081155.jpg

  • Octavo,Aplicó sombras en los ojos, para ser sincera esta es la parte que más me gusta.

  • Eighth, applied shadows on the eyes, to be honest this is the part I like the most.

IMG_20220624_081214.jpg

  • Noveno, aplicó más sombras para darle profundidad y volumen al dibujo, con esto también obtengo el semirealismo. Como pueden ver este es el resultado final de este dibujo, espero que les guste tanto como a mí.
  • Ninth, applied more shadows to give depth and volume to the drawing, with this I also get the semirealism. As you can see this is the final result of this drawing, I hope you like it as much as I do.

IMG_20220624_081244.jpg

IMG_20220624_081306.jpg

IMG_20220624_081322.jpg

IMG_20220624_081638.jpg

@yojhany2

unnamed.jpg

Traductor deepl
Imagenes de mi propiedad

Sort:  

I'd say the hair was very impressive.

Bien hecho

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!