Between Clefs

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200706_172603.jpg

Hello music fans(no my fans but music fans) this day I want to share with you my experiences between music.

I remember that first time in focus my mind on a movie was the music in the background, that interesting effects that makes something sound scary an at the same time beautiful is the feeling that music can produce.

I started to play music like 8 years ago in a music academy near my home so it was easy to go there and learn about this beautiful art, Venezuela has one of the greatest music system in the world, many amazing musician had learned with the best of all times.

I remember went to a music rehearsal of the national orchestra of Venezuela and I didn't even now which instruments are those or something called pentagram, very funny letter on a sheet of five lines.

That was just the beginning of an entire new world for me, until today is the most beautiful path that is follow, music is my only true love.

At that time one of may teachers, yeas musician have many teachers, composition, vocalization, piano, music, reading and orchestra rehearsal.

Any person taught me important skills to make the difference in the music, you have to practice, I must practice because is the only way to success, also one of the great things about been a musician is that you can travel to several places and enjoy many trips around the country.

Piano is my main instrument but is not the only one, I also have an inner love for the bassoon, a woodwind instrument that sounds very deep because a bass instrument, like a cello but a wind instrument.

So my piano and bassoon trip started but I wanted more, that when my ears started to develop, I don't watch a movie like a normal person, any tv show or commercial has a little single on it, this why I wonder abut soundtracks of games, tv shows or movies even a play.My interest grow and grow in a point that I instead download a movie I started to look for the music soundtracks, movies likes How to train your dragon, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Lord of Rings,Start Wars, Harry Potter have the most incredible music of those times.

IMG_20200706_170603.jpg

By now I'm learning Piano more than I usually do because I need to find why I love music so much?, why is son incredible?, why is capable to change a story and the same time tell you a secret and do not even know it.

I touch a key and I feel in another dimension, a dimension of peace and the same time I try tom discover the several was to figure out how music is, when you listen a song there are several instruments, each one of those is telling you something, it is like many birds around making natural sounds in the nature or the air in a cave with many paths and several exists.

IMG_1594001567521.jpg

By now I focus on make experimental music, specially some piano soundtracks according to a theme, fantasy, adventure, galaxy or anything around me like the eyes of my little cousin.

Enjoy the music that I am creating here are some

Youtube Channel

IMG_20200706_170819.jpg

IMG_20200706_170753.jpg

Support me on Brave Browser:
https://brave.com/yon705

Splinterlands. Collect, trade, battle.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yonilkar

Join LBRY a no censored video platform :
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/14FGMZCeJkLqwBpTAagQ5b4wcPCXhiLC

https://twitter.com/Yonilkar777

Sort:  

Yonii me encanta !

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening