[ESP-ENG] ✨ MI REGRESO A HIVE- MY RETURN TO HIVE ✨

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220129_165355_822.webp

Hey! Queridos Hivers, cuanto tiempo. El día de hoy muy emocionada les quiero compartir mi regreso a Hive. Antes de llegar a esta maravillosa plataforma nuevamente pase por algunas, tanto buenas como malas situaciones, donde siempre lo importante es ser positivos y continuar adelante. Les comento, que a pesar de ser quizá un poco joven, he logrado independizarme totalmente y mudarme a un lugar nuevo y mejor.

Hey, dear Hivers, it's been a long time. Today I am very excited to share with you my return to Hive. Before coming to this wonderful platform again I went through some good and bad situations, where the important thing is always to be positive and move forward. I would like to tell you that despite being perhaps a little young, I have managed to become totally independent and move to a new and better place.

IMG_20220127_134011_938.webp

IMG_20220125_180436_402.webp

Tras mucho trabajo pude reunir para mi tableta gráfica y pintar mejor, estoy ansiosa por enseñarles mis avances en el arte digital. He estado aprendiendo a usar programas mas especializados e incluso ahora puedo hacer publicidad a empresas.

After a lot of work I was able to gather for my graphic tablet and paint better, I am anxious to show you my progress in digital art. I have been learning to use more specialized programs and now I can even advertise for companies.

IMG_20210518_123704.jpg

Por la pandemia y complicaciones de donde vivía anteriormente tuve que dejar la universidad, y ahora estoy planeado mi regreso. No puedo esperar a seguir aprendiendo con tanta emoción. También les quiero presentar a los nuevos integrantes de mi familia, que les mandan mucho amor y cariño, sus nombres son Pumpkin y Ragnar.

Because of the pandemic and complications where I used to live I had to drop out of college, and now I am planning my return. I can't wait to continue learning with so much excitement. I also want to introduce you to the new members of my family, who send you lots of love and affection, their names are Pumpkin and Ragnar.

IMG_20220310_200417.jpg

IMG_20220310_200725.jpg

Estoy muy feliz de haber superado el problema que tenia con los brotes de acne, se trataba de las hormonas y emocional, aun así tuve que esforzarme con los cuidados y tratamiento, y Hive fue quien a inicios de esa dificultad dio pie a todo lo bueno que vino después.

I am very happy to have overcome the problem I had with acne outbreaks, it was about hormones and emotional, even so I had to make an effort with the care and treatment, and Hive was the one who at the beginning of that difficulty gave rise to all the good things that came later.

IMG_20220301_225623_233.webp

IMG_20220301_205505_584.webp

Me despido feliz de regresar, espero contar con su apoyo, al estar nuevamente activa. Se les quiere y aprecia.

I say goodbye happy to be back, I hope to count on your support, being active again. You are loved and appreciated.

IMG_20220203_173522_689.jpg

IMG_20220310_203148.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.