Attacker JAVELIN THROWER || Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange!

in GEMS4 years ago

Attacker JAVELIN THROWER || Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange!


If you want to watch my this battle live on splinterlands site then below is the direct link to this battle
DIRECT LINK TO BATTLE : Attacker JAVELIN THROWER || Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange!


Hello Dear Friends!

how are you,? hope you all are very good and fine, it is my first time to take participate in weekly curation contest that is organised by splinterlands team so in this contest i tried to show the strong ability of fight JAVELIN THROWER. so in above video you can see, it is my youtube video that i posted on twitter and i shared this battle video to my youtube channel also . but purpose of this battle is to show that new commer ability of javelin thrower .hope you all will enjoy it .
if you are new one , and do not know about Splinterlands weekly curration challenge then you can get complete information about this contest from this official post Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange! Share your posts! Earn Upvotes!

First and last advice to take participate in this contest , you have to submit to write a good quality post about splinterlands, you can write your thoughts about splitnerlands or you can introduce different cards, or what you like about to share on other social media you can share about splinterlands , then you have to share any social media like twitter, facebook, youtube, any one where you have account. in this post i shared my battle .

rjehuz.png

My Line UP

image.png

In this battle my line up very much strange, when you all will observe my line you all will be great happy that i won this battle with this line up. but there is great reason of this line up, because before placing this line up my great purpose was to see great fight of JAVELIN THROWER but i was also very much confuse about the line up of my opponent i was thinking that what kind of line up will be from my opponent but my line up reason was to give more chances of attack my theme card. i have no idea how much , i got success in this battle and in line.

rjehuz.png

DARIA DRAGONSCALE

I have DARIA DRAGONSCALE Summoner and it EPIC Dragon Summoner , one of my favourite SM , so in this battle i used this one.

Daria is the only Gloridax summoner who is also a member of the elite Dragonsguard. Not only is she trained to summon the largest and fiercest Dragons, but she is herself proficient in all the arts of war. Daria is clever, quick, and beautiful. Though she carries the purest Fire Blood, she refuses to take a mate.source

there is very interesting description detail on SM site about this summoner so i also tried to share with you its abilities that i saw in site.

FURIOUS CHICKEN

Dear before selecting line up in just two mints period , i was very much excited that what kind of cards i should place in what positions so one of the my favourite cards that was in my mind for the first place ,it was FURIOUS CHICKEN , i have just only one plane for this card in every short mana game, so it was short mana game, first place was perfect for furious chicken, because i do not want to face first heavy attack of opponent if i have option of furious chicken in my cards line up, so i placed it to eat first attack of enemy , we all know in short mana battle , every round has great importance and every miss attack of opponent increase the chances of victory.
FURIOUS CHICKEN is RARE Neutral Monster and it performed its duty very well.

FAILED SUMMONER

I placed FAILED SUMMONER at 2nd place, reason was this to place it at this point, i was thinking that if my opponent use in 2nd or third place low health magic attacker card then this card will be very much dangerous for enemy because it has ability of Magic reflect and when enemy will hit with magic attack then this will throw the magic attack back to the attacker so as this was low mana game, then there was great chances that my opponent has option of this so i was lucky or my opponent was luck , magic attacker card was not in this battle from opposite side. so i could not see any fight from this card but this card show its position very much strong and i feel my selection of this card was 100 % correct in this mana battle .
dear friend it COMMON Earth Monster and very much super awesome card. if you have no this card in your line up then , you need to add it.

EARTH ELEMENTAL

I placed EARTH ELEMENTAL at 3rd place, because it was low mana battle and in this battle my wish was to use at 3rd place with at least 6 health card, so there was only one choice , it was EARTH ELEMENTAL , because this card also has great quick attack ability and with good health it has ability to stay till to 3 round if my first two card die early in battle in this way its health will be very much useful to give more chance of fight my last card. so i was successful in this thought so you can see that how my 1 to 3 position keep control in battle with good abilities.
it is RARE Earth Monster. here i want to share with you some information that if you are new player of splinterlands then try to use this earth elemental in low mana games at position 3rd and in big mana game at position 4th but in great mana game that is over 24 then it is not good use it then big attacker armour card are best to place in different positions according to their abilities. it is my thought but you can get or observe own also best fighting position of this card.

image.png

JAVELIN THROWER

in this battle my purpose to show you all ability of fight of javelin thrower , so in this battle you can see that all card has been killed by my theme card JAVELIN THROWER
, in this battle JAVELIN THROWER KILLED ALL ENEMY SOLDIERS THAT GREAT STRONG ABILITY OF FIGHT OF THIS CARD.

The Javelin Throwers are an especially savage small tribe of female warriors who live in the Giant Grasslands of Primordia. Well known for wearing suits made from the skins of reptiles they kill, these wild women are rarely seen in any settlement or city.lore

It is RARE Earth Monster


STATS OF AVELIN THROWER

image.png



image.png

If you haven't joined #Splinterlands yet, come, sign up

Follow @splinterlands

ss12.gif

source of above gif/image

Subcribe my other social profile

My Hive profile
My Steem profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png


21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

I've been using javelin more often myself recently. Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl