#My Home Gardening-Orange Fruiting Season

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • this vlog is about my orange garden now time is fruiting after flowers

IMG_20210406_174706.jpg

i love my these orange garden very much, hope you all will like my today vlog thank for visiting

It is my 191 contribution ,@flaxz initiative for
#IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey Yousaf, it's always nice seeing people love their piece of nature they've been putting effort in. I like your vlog and I hope you'll have a great year with your oranges. Be well my friend.

yes i love nature very much, it is real life taste , yeah inshah Allah i will get nice fruit , thank for good wishes repsected

yes i love nature very much

It's visible, and it's nice seeing someone respect that.