Me and my tribe in the mirror of history. My brief introduction with HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200426_183208.jpg

Me and my tribe in the mirror of history. My brief introduction

Everyone has their own temperament and hobbies.
The situation is similar in my area.
The culture of my area is very old. The area where I live. That is the area of ​​Pathans.
Our tribe is Niazi Pakhtan. The current Prime Minister of Pakistan is Niazi Pathan.
History shows that our ancestors migrated from Afghanistan to Mianwali.
And so there were wars with different tribes.
The Niazi fort, named after our tribe, still exists in Afghanistan.

At the moment our tribesmen have different hobbies.
Some people keep dogs for fights.
Some raise chickens.
And some people keep quail
Some people like to keep pigeons. So many people are fond of hunting wild animals
Our tribe is a very large tribe. And now the members of our tribe are spread all over Pakistan.
But Yusuf Haroon Khan's ancestors live in Moch area. And there he was buried and is being buried.

If I read the history of my tribes. So I am proud of my tribe and my ancestors. Because my ancestors always took care of the poor and protected them.
In my tribe, women are highly respected.
Special attention is paid to the education of women. That is why the Sufi women of my family are highly educated.
The men of my tribe do different kinds of business. And manure. Livestock Department of Medicine. Education. And the purpose is related to every aspect of life.
Women are involved in the medical profession and education.
The women of my tribe support the men in farming.
This is how a man and a woman work together on two wheels.

Whatever the field of life, the people of my tribe are connected to it.
A complete book has been written on my tribe. And the name of his book is histroy Niazi.
This book contains the genealogy of the entire Niazi tribe. The book also contains the name and family of Yousaf Haroon Khan.

My grandfather's name was Saleh Muhammad Niazi. And these were four brothers.
My father's name is Matiullah Khan. And my father died when I was a child.
We are now two brothers and both are highly educated.
I have done post graduation in education. My brother Jamshed who is working on Steam but not very active.
We live in the same house and live together.

I am married My wife is a very good and virtuous woman.
I have four children, two sons and two daughters.
A son and daughter are born disabled.
But these two disabled children are the peace and tranquility of my heart.
When my money was stolen, I was upset because I was thinking. I will use this money to buy something for these children.

I am passionate about joining the teaching department in the Department of Education and teaching.

I am on Steemit since 2017 . In the beginning I had no success at all. But now I'm having fun.
And now Hive has changed completely. And the heart does. I write as much as I can.
But sometimes when you don't get much attention, your heart gets sad.

I love traveling and sightseeing. I also love cooking.
I also like reading books. I also write poetry in my own language.
He is also fond of photography
But teaching is my passion.
I love fishing and rabbit hunting.
My favorite food is biryani palao and fish.

Here is my brief introduction to the history of the family tribe.
I wanted to write a lot in my introduction but I know everyone is busy these days and have no much time to read long post.
I tried to write very short and comprehensive.
Now I don't know how much i was successful in this case.@blocktrades

Subcribe my other social profile

My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png


21h1ei.gif