let's enjoy lunch party with my friends at my favourite restaurant-- Zum zum

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • my today #3speak vlog topic is ***let's enjoy lunch party with my friends at my favourite restaurant-- Zum zum ***


hotel.png

Dear friends

it is the day of saturday, i enjoyed this time with my friends, and we ate very delicious lunch, lets start this journey,

It is my 189 contribution ,@flaxz initiative for
#IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That mutton/beef curry looks really great and I am sure brother you have enjoyed the meal. Everything looked super tasty and delicious... Drive safely bro as you always drive a bike...

Stay safe bro and have a nice weekend...

Yes it was very delicious and i enjoyed very much..My respected dear sister.. Your brother drive bike 35 to 40 Km bike speed..and Aur sister ki dua bhi ka lia bhut protected hoti..sada khush rahoo..Allah ap ku hamesha khush rakhy.ameen 🙏