Wheat Farming - My Land prepared for growing wheat

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


in all over the world people sow wheat crop but in my area, wheat is basic food for whole year. we like wheat very much, and daily pakistani people eat wheat bread, that is known is wheat rotti, gandum ki roti,, so rich, poor every level of people eat it, so it is basic food of my coutnry and also my city, so now wheat sowing season is started and our land is ready to sow wheat seed, so in this video i am going to share with my land area that is now ready for wheat crops, it is month of October end, and mid of November and end are close days in my area to sow the wheat seeds, so i tried my best to share with you some information related this topic
hope you all will enjoy it,

wheat.png

thank you very much for visiting my video, dear friend if you all share your area crops , how you all sow seed, or what kind of crops now season started in your area, that will be very much interesting

regards
@yousafharoonkhan


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.