Exploring Life - A Gorgeous Time-Lapse fall in summer || I'm Alive Challenge #63

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • Watch full video In This video i tried show you beautiful landscape and view of life, it is my style of life sometime in village. watch full video to enjoy it.

image.png


It is my 6 contribution ,@flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak. today my post is about
lifestyle - A Gorgeous Time-Lapse fall in summer
you all will enjoy it. i'm very much happy today is my 63 contribution in this challenge.


Dear friends!

in this video , i am going to share with you beautiful my time of life, so hope you all will enjoy it, my first request to all my friend, watch this video complete, you will enjoy it very much, in this video, i am sharing with you tha thow my villages use tubewater for crops, and i gave you all detail in this video about watering crops , and how water lead to crops area, so you will enjoy it,and you expensive time will go waste, hope you all will appreciate it,

thank you very much,

purpose of this video to share with you is to share with you this lifestyle and style of watering plant, and i want to promote my area, and i want to introduce every things of my village, if you enjoy it then never forget to appreciate it, thank you very much.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak