MondayThoughts - Edcuation activities Vs Covid-19 in pakistan || I'm Alive #151

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • my today #3speak video topic is Sunday Thoughts - Edcuation activities Vs Covid-19 in pakistan || I'm Alive #151

18J.png

Dear friends,

today is good news that i shared with you in this video, hope you all will like and will do best effort in this regards
thank you very much for watching my video
It is my 151 contribution ,@flaxz initiative for
#IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good night
I admire the work you do, especially in this time in which we live, congratulations
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night