Active vs Passive School of thought || I'm Alive Challenge #36

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • Watch full video to under the topic of Active vs passive mindset.

image.png


It is my video for #iAmaliveChallenge contest and It is my 36 contribution on thursday to @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak.


Dear friends!

Hope you all will be happy and fine. today my video topic is active and passive mindset, in this video, i tried my best to describe the benefits and good way of passive life and active life, how passive and active life are totaly against each other. how passive life lead to defeated life, and how active life leads us to success. hope you all will get good ideas after listening my this video, thank you very much for listening my thoughts.

امید ہے کہ آپ سب خوش اور ٹھیک رہیں گے۔ آج میرا ویڈیو کا موضوع متحرک اور غیر فعال ذہنیت ہے ، اس ویڈیو میں ، میں نے اپنی پوری کوشش کی کہ میں غیر فعال زندگی اور فعال زندگی کے فوائد اور اچھے طریقے کو بیان کروں ، کہ کس طرح غیر فعال اور متحرک زندگی ایک دوسرے کے خلاف مکمل ہے۔ غیر فعال زندگی کس طرح شکست خوردہ زندگی کا باعث بنتی ہے ، اور کس طرح متحرک زندگی ہمیں کامیابی کی طرف لے جاتی ہے۔ امید ہے کہ آپ سب اس ویڈیو کو سننے کے بعد اچھے خیالات حاصل کریں گے ، میرے خیالات سننے کے لئے آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ۔

image.png

Subcribe my other social profile

My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png