(ENG- ESP) hola comunidad Hive! Sean Bienvenidos a la presentación de Yugo / hello hive community! Welcome to Yugo's presentation

in GEMS3 years ago


¡Hello World! Me conocen como Yugo y conocí HIVE gracias a mi novia la cual me motivo a incursionarme este mundo.


Vivo el Estado Lara - Venezuela, Soy Técnico Medio en Mención Electricidad, estudiante de Análisis de Sistemas (5to Semestre), estudiante de Ingeniería en Informatica (4to Semestre). Me gusta el color negro y el morado/violeta, los pequeños detalles de la vida que se disfrutan a lo grande, amante de los gatos y del chocolate.


Hello World! They know me as Yugo and I met HIVE thanks to my girlfriend who motivated me to venture into this world.


I live in Lara State - Venezuela, I am a Middle Technician in Electricity Mention, Systems Analysis student (5th Semester), Computer Engineering student (4th Semester). I like the color black and purple / violet, the small details of life that are enjoyed in a big way, lover of cats and chocolate.


image.png


De pequeño fui un excelente estudiante, la escuela fue fácil y aburrida, no hay nada interesante que contar de aquel entonces, no fue hasta que ingresé a un colegio cristiano donde las cosas cambiaron y fueron divertidas.


En 1er año de secundaria no había un rumbo que seguir, solo estudiar nada mas, pero en 2do de secundaria comencé a jugar ajedrez y fue genial.

As a child I was an excellent student, school was easy and boring, there is nothing interesting to tell about back then, it was not until I entered a Christian school that things changed and it was fun.


In 1st year of high school there was no course to follow, just studying nothing else, but in 2nd year of high school I started playing chess and it was great.




image.png

Fuente


Me encantaba el ajedrez, le daba ese toque divertido a cada timbre para el recreo, siempre esperaba ansioso a que terminara la clase para jugar ajedrez en la biblioteca, lugar donde junto con la bibliotecaria se haría el 1er club de mi colegio el Fe y Alegría Cardenal Marcelo Espinola, el club se llamaba "Dos Torres" donde con la ayuda de otros amigos, enseñábamos a otros estudiantes del colegio.


I loved chess, I gave that fun touch to each bell for recess, I always waited anxiously for class to end to play chess in the library, where together with the librarian the 1st club of my school would be held, Fe y Alegría. Cardinal Marcelo Espinola, the club was called "Dos Torres" where with the help of other friends, we taught other students of the school.


image.png

Fuente


A lo largo de de mi vida en la secundaria gané 3 torneos de ajedrez consecutivos en el colegio y más tarde representé al colegio en la Villa Olimpica de Fundela de mi estado. También funde un periódico escolar el cual resulto muy bien y se mantuvo los siguientes 4 años hasta que me gradué.


Throughout my life in high school I won 3 consecutive chess tournaments at school and later I represented the school at the Villa Olimpica de Fundela in my state. He also founded a school newspaper which turned out very well and lasted for the next 4 years until I graduated.


image.png

Fuente


Como había dicho antes me gustan los gatos tanto que llegado a tener hasta 13 gatos al mismo tiempo en mi casa 😅 pero actualmente sólo tengo 9 en casa y 1 conmigo en donde actualmente vivo alquilado.


Este es mi gato, se llama Ikki, llego a mi vida en abril de el 2020, durante la pandemia, con apenas un mes de nacido, pequeño pero chillon le dio una perspectiva diferente a como criar un gato pues, esta era la 1ra vez que lo tenia que criar yo solo.



As I had said before I like cats so much that I have up to 13 cats at the same time in my house 😅 but currently I only have 9 at home and 1 with me where I currently live rented.

This is my cat, his name is Ikki, he came into my life in April 2020, during the pandemic, with just one month old, small but squeaky gave him a different perspective on how to raise a cat because, this was the 1st time that I had to raise it by myself.

image.png


Ikki en su 1mer día con nosotros, pequeño y frágil.


Ikki on his 1st day with us, small and fragile.


IKKI   2.jpg


Ikki con 2 meses de nacido.


Ikki at 2 months old.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 21.33.32.jpeg


Ikki actualmente con 11 meses :3


Ikki currently 11 months: 3

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 21.33.31.jpeg


Ikki con su Nintendo Ds.


Ikki with his Nintendo Ds.


Actualmente trabajo desde casa en el portátil y me dedico a jugar
Summoners Wars: Sky Arena, juego RPG ONLINE para Android que gracias a el he conocidos muchas personas a lo largo de los 7 años que lo he jugado y que fuera de ello ha sido la en gran parte la base económica en los últimos 2 años.


I currently work from home on my laptop and play games
Summoners Wars: Sky Arena, ONLINE RPG game for Android that thanks to it I have met many people throughout the 7 years that I have played it and that outside of it has largely been the economic base in the last 2 years.


Summoners-War.png

Fuente

Pantalla de inicio de Summoners Wars


Summoners Wars starting screen


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 21.59.20.jpeg


Mi Mayor logro dentro de el juego en estos 7 años, teniendo en cuenta que tiene mas de 50 millones de descargas oh!! si.


En Resumen, Soy un chico de 28 con apariencia de 20 que que ama los gatos animales en general, el chocolate, una buena película un domingo por la noche sin muchas expectativas sobre lo que depara el futuro pues aun tenemos el presente para vivirlo y disfrutarlo.


My greatest achievement in the game in these 7 years, considering that it has more than 50 million downloads oh! Yes.

In summary, I am a boy of 28 with the appearance of 20 who loves animal cats in general, chocolate, a good movie on a Sunday night without many expectations about what the future holds because we still have the present to live it and enjoy it.


Gracias por leer mi 1mer post.


Thanks for reading my 1st post.

Sort:  

Welcome yugochin!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @yugochin. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Excelente, me alegra mucho que hayas decidido unirte! Mucho exito!

Congratulations @yugochin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey buddy, nice to meet both you and Ikki :) I like your intro post and I am looking forward to checking out your content in future. Welcome to Hive!

@tipu curate 3