[ESP/ENG] INICIATIVA- Luego del covid-19//INITIATIVE- After covid-19.

in GEMS3 years ago

☽¡Hola comunidad de Hive Blog!☾

☽Hive Blog community!☾

Captura.PNG

Definitivamente nuestras vidas cambiaron después de la llegada de la pandemia, vivimos días de incertidumbre y mucho miedo al no saber de que se trataba esta nueva enfermedad. Tuvimos que darle un vuelco a todo y aprender a vivir desde adentro. Par muchos no fue fácil y no sigue siendo fácil, tenemos que cuidarnos y seguir las medidas de seguridad para salvar vidas. Hoy comparto con ustedes esta iniciativa de @mayvil para contar nuestra experiencia luego de la Covid-19.

Our lives definitely changed after the arrival of the pandemic, we lived days of uncertainty and a lot of fear not knowing what this new disease was all about. We had to turn everything around and learn to live from the inside. For many it was not easy and it is still not easy, we have to take care of ourselves and follow the safety measures to save lives. Today I share with you this initiative of @mayvil to tell our experience after Covid-19.

75258658_2499520933495620_7815753100374835200_n.jpg

1. ¿ Tienes un emprendimiento o actividad en mente? | Do you have a project or activity in mind?

Si, creo que siempre lo he tenido pero gusto ahora me estoy tomando el tiempo para hacer realidad, estoy trabajando en ello. Desde adolescente he estado involucrada en el mundo de la costura, mi abuela era costurera y me dejo el regalo mas valioso que nadie jamas me pudo haber dado, un oficio. Mi emprendimiento tiene que ver con eso, sueño con tener una tienda online de ropa y accesorios hechos por mi, pero vamos un paso a la vez.

Yes, I think I've always had it but now I'm taking the time to make it a reality, I'm working on it. Since I was a teenager I have been involved in the world of sewing, my grandmother was a seamstress and she left me the most valuable gift anyone could have ever given me, a trade. My entrepreneurship has to do with that, I dream of having an online store of clothes and accessories made by me, but we go one step at a time.

estat.JPG

2. ¿Con la pandemia haz descubierto alguna habilidad que no sabias? | With the pandemic have you discovered any skills you didn't know?

Mas que descubrir yo diría que ha sido atreverme, atreverme a hacer cosas que sabia que era capaz de hacer pero por temor no las hacia. La creatividad es infinita y las habilidades se descubren haciendo, así que nunca pares de crear.

More than discovering I would say it has been daring, daring to do things that I knew I was capable of doing but because of fear I didn't do them. Creativity is infinite and skills are discovered by doing, so never stop creating.

3. ¿Algún lugar que quieras visitar? | Any place you would like to visit?

Definitivamente me gustaría visitar caracas otra vez, la ultima vez que fui estaba en un festival de teatro, el festival internacional de teatro de caracas 2018. La pase genial pero entre tanto trabajo entre hacer el montaje y las presentaciones casi no me dio tiempo visitar lugares que quería conocer, así que iría a caracas.

I would definitely like to visit caracas again, the last time I went I was in a theater festival, the international theater festival of caracas 2018. I had a great time but between so much work between doing the staging and the presentations I almost didn't have time to visit places I wanted to see, so I would go to caracas.

15110440_1118904728223921_7596201708298511375_o.jpg

4. ¿Seguirás en Hive después de la pandemia y volver a la normalidad? | Will you continue in Hive after the pandemic and return to normality?

Hive Blog ha sido una oportunidad maravillosa para mi, y si, seguiría aquí compartiendo con toda la gente maravillosa que te puedas topar acá. Estoy agradecida de haber llegado aquí.

Hive Blog has been a wonderful opportunity for me, and yes, I would still be here sharing with all the wonderful people you can find here. I am grateful to have arrived here.

5. ¿Que enseñanza te ha dejado el Covid-19? | What has Covid-19 taught you?

Creo que siempre hay algo que aprender, y durante esta pandemia mundial a mi en particular me toco vivir una de las experiencia mas hermosas que podemos tener las mujeres y es que me convertir en mamá, llego la pandemia y con ella la noticia de mi embarazo, pero creo que todo pasa por algo. Así como me toco ami darle la bienvenida a mi bebé, me toco despedirme de mucha gente, algunos que se fueron al cielo, y unos cuantos que emigraron. Yo diría que la enseñanza mas valiosa que me pudo dejar la experiencia vivida estos últimos años es el valorar la vida, y valorar a las personas que tenemos al lado.

I believe that there is always something to learn, and during this world pandemic I had to live one of the most beautiful experiences that women can have and that is that I became a mother, the pandemic arrived and with it the news of my pregnancy, but I believe that everything happens for a reason. Just as I had to welcome my baby, I had to say goodbye to many people, some who went to heaven, and a few who emigrated. I would say that the most valuable lesson that the experience of the last few years has taught me is to value life, and to value the people we have next to us.

151118704_3675844669196568_2720410162490755190_n.jpg

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría.
Si llegaste hasta aquí, gracias por leer mi post nos vemos el la próxima.

All the pictures are of my authorship.
If you made it this far, thanks for reading my post, see you next time.

Traducción hecha en DeepL
Translation made in DeepL

Papel Desgarrado Marrón y Rojo Zapato Foto Venta Negocios Moda de Mujer Portada de Facebook.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @yulilemus02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation