Maquillaje naranja y verde / Orange and green makeup

in GEMS4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-02 at 7.57.13 AM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hoooola mi gente de Hive, ¿cómo están?, espero que estén muy bien, el día de hoy les traigo otro maquillaje, esta vez, en tono naranja y verde.

En esta oportunidad como ya se esta volviendo costumbre, vengo con un nuevo video donde no solo podrán ver el paso a paso del maquillaje, sino además su explicación.

Espero de todo corazón que les guste el video. Nos vemos en otro post y un nuevo video. Cuídense.

NOTA: Espero haberme explicado bien, estaba muy nerviosa, jajajaja


Imagen1.png

Hoooola my people from Hive, how are you, I hope you are very well, today I bring you another makeup, this time in orange and green.

In this opportunity, as it is becoming a habit, I come with a new video where you can see not only the step by step of the makeup, but also its explanation.

I hope with all my heart that you like the video. See you in another post and a new video. Take care.

NOTE: I hope I explained myself well, I was very nervous, hahaha

separador yule.png

Las fotos y el video son de mi propiedad

The photos and video are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

firma.png