Mi introducción a Hive/ My introduction yo Hive

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad de Hive, complacida de comenzar a formar parte de tan maravillosa comunidad, de la cual tengo muchas expectativas, todas positivas, se que en esta comunidad se me dará la oportunidad de compartir con alegría mis experiencias.

Hello Hive community, I am pleased to start being part of such a wonderful community, of which I have many expectations, all positive, I know that in this community I will be given the opportunity to share with joy my experiences.

IMG_20210606_190701.jpg

Mi nombre es Yusmaira Romero, tengo 46 años, mis padres Bárbara Díaz y Bruno Romero, quienes viven aún en mi pueblo natal San Juan de los Morros, una pequeña ciudad del interior de mi querida Venezuela; soy la tercera de cuatro hermanas, provengo de una familia humilde pero luchadora, mis padres sin formación académica alguna, nos dieron a nosotras la oportunidad de prepararnos y alcanzar profesiones universitarias a costa de sacrificios, hoy y siempre le agradecemos a nuestros padres.

My name is Yusmaira Romero, I am 46 years old, my parents Barbara Diaz and Bruno Romero, who still live in my hometown San Juan de los Morros, a small town in the interior of my beloved Venezuela; I am the third of four sisters, I come from a humble but struggling family, my parents without any academic training, gave us the opportunity to prepare and achieve university professions at the cost of sacrifices, today and always we thank our parents.

IMG_20200929_102836.jpg

IMG_0057.jpg

Desde hace 20 años resido en Barcelona, una ciudad ubicada al Oriente del país, donde me vine a ejercer mi profesión la Gerontología, la cual me dejó las más hermosas experiencias y aprendizajes, una profesión de vocación y de mucha sensibilidad, ya que me permitió abordar un sin fin de personalidades e historias detrás de cada adulto mayor, que me dejaron grandes enseñanzas, para seguir persiguiendo la tan anhelada vejez prolongada y feliz, luego les contaré algunas de mis vivencias con adultos mayores.

IMG-20180216-WA0024.jpg

Mis actividades con los los adultos mayores

My activities with the elderly

IMG_20140612_112847.jpg

Mi lema, siempre hay una excusa para festejar y ser feliz

My motto, there is always an excuse to party and be happy.

For 20 years I have lived in Barcelona, a city located in the east of the country, where I came to practice my profession Gerontology, which left me the most beautiful experiences and learning, a profession of vocation and great sensitivity, as it allowed me to address endless personalities and stories behind each older adult, which left me great teachings, to continue pursuing the longed for prolonged and happy old age, then I will tell you some of my experiences with older adults.

Soy una persona alegre y jovial, soy divorciada y tengo dos hijos Albanys (14) y Manuel (12), mis tesoros, mi pareja Erick que llegó a mi vida hace un año y con el cual comparto desde entonces, tenemos un emprendimiento de elaboración de panes, que nos ha permitido aprender haciendo.

()

Albanys y Manuel jugaban futbol antes de la pandemia

Albanys and Manuel played soccer before the pandemic.

IMG-20210526-WA0009.jpg

A Erick le agrada el relax

Erick likes to relax

I am a cheerful and jovial person, I am divorced and I have two children Albanys (14) and Manuel (12), my treasures, my partner Erick who came into my life a year ago and with whom I share since then, we have a bread making business, which has allowed us to learn by doing

Mi hermana @brume7, me habló de esta comunidad y tome la decisión de experimentar lo agradable de compartir mis vivencias y anécdotas, en los distintos post mostraré los paisajes, elementos de la naturaleza, recetas de panes, entre otros. Si llegaste hasta el final, muchas gracias.

My sister @brume7, told me about this community and I decided to experience the pleasure of sharing my experiences and anecdotes, in the different posts I will show the landscapes, elements of nature, bread recipes, among others. If you made it to the end, thank you very much.

(

Sort:  

Welcome yusma21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a está hermosa comunidad, esperamos aprender de tus vivencias que suelen ser enriquecedoras a nuestras vidas.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Welcome yusma21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yusma21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day